AutoPayBux (autopaybux.com) - SCAM
Scam Site use caution! Here are the combined reasons why they are on our scam list:
1. Non Payments - Several sites are reporting non payments. You can find these complaints here:
From their very own forum: http://a.imageshack.us/img834/7688/autopaybuxcomviewtopicm.jpg
http://freebiehog.com/showthread.php?tid=273
http://www.gptchatz.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=1310&pid=9687#pid9687
http://www.earningpalace.com/forum/showthread.php/19431-autopaybux.com-amp-catchwavebux.com
2. Inactive Forum - Admin of this site hasn't been active since March. It is now late August.For 5 months and no update?
3. Ownership of another Scam- The owner also owns CatchWaveBux. Another buxhost site that has complaints about non payments and will be added to the scam list as well. You can find it by looking up the email address on google:
4. BuxHost Site - One of the easiest host to purchase a ptc site. Anyone with $25 can open up a site. Makes it very easy for scammers to open a site. There are a few that are honest and actually trying, however most go scam. If you don't know what a buxhost site is, look at the footer of the PTC site. If it says hosted by BuxHost, you are dealing with a buxhost site.
Summary: AutoPayBux unfortunately is another scam site. A site that we would not recommend. Site has complaints about non payments and the owner is not active on the forum anymore. Use caution.
If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.