axnBux (axnbux.com) - SCAM

 

 





 

****SCAM site, use caution ****


 We are adding axnBux to our Scam List and here are our combined reasons why:




1. Owned by a Scammer - Same owner of AndBux and and Ashbux.. Both sites were scams and stopped paying.



http://ptc-investigation.com/ashbux.aspx

http://ptc-investigation.com/andbux.aspx





2. Nulled/Stolen Script - Site is using a invalid GeN3 (some parts are GeN2 as well) script from PTCPay, and it has been confirmed by PTCPay that is is indeed invalid:




http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,89385.msg1068939.html#msg1068939




 




Owners that steal from others should not be trusted. Also the site has a risk of being torn down by PTCPay. Which makes the site a huge risk to even use or spend time on.




3. Too Many Fake Names - Owner is using a lot of fake names in his registrations. For this site he is using:


"John Millar" from Bulgaria. Yet the payment proofs show differently.



 


 

 Summary:

 

This owner is known for opening one site after another. They pay then they stop paying. Not counting they keep opening these sites with a nulled scripts from PTCPay. We would not recommend axnBux for the reasons previously described. Use at your own risk...you were warned.



If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.






 

 

 

 

 

Official Partners

 

 


 See Full List of Partners here