Skip to main content

Click to open comment section and to read recent comments about this site.
BemaBux.com - Is it a Scam? | Not Recommended







Reason For Review: August 2011 - Requests | Archive
Page Last Updated: May 14, 2012
Owner/Alias: "John Winter" of Netherlands aka Berry Nauw
Current Whois: http://whois.domaintools.com/bemabux.com


BemaBux is currently paying however due to the owner's history, complaints, and current issues we are not recommending this site at this time and here are the combined reasons why:

1. Ponzie Nework (John Winter Group aka TheBuxGroup) -
A long list of sites are under this admin and each one is opened to pay for older debt. It is messy way to run your business this way. All you do is dig yourself into bigger debt and in time the whole network will collapse. See cons#2 if you want to see what happens when an entire network goes scam...

So far these are the sites he owns and are currently up ...
(click site name to see whois history)

buxjw.com

buxandmore.com


2. History (TheBuxGroup) - The owner has a history of scamming people with profit share and forced investment sites. If want to know the future of a site, sometimes you can look at the owner's history of running sites. Here is a list of sites that we know of that he has ran and scam people with. As of now most of them are down and not paying...

(click site name to see whois history)



freebirdbux.com

onsearchia.com

yourprofitbux.com

thebuxgroup.com

qqqbux.com

globalinvestmentsbux.com

bninvestmentsbux.com

memberbux.com

buxreflink.com


http://forum-ptc-investigation.com/index.php?topic=700.0



3. Complaints & Negative Feedback - And the list is long. Payment delays and other issues can be found.


http://forum-ptc-investigation.com/index.php?topic=630.0

http://intensedebate.com/commentPopup.php

http://allinoneforum.motionsforum.com/t1293-bemabux-pending-payment
http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,206391.0.html
http://forum.bemabux.com/viewforum.php?f=13


4. PayPal -
Paypal was once used and no longer since they limited this site and the entire group.


5. Rumors - There are are so many rumors going around about this owner that I could probably write a book on it. Some of them could actually be true but lets face it, we are dealing with hidden and fake identities on the web so it is hard to see through what is false and what is true. For now I will just point out the main rumor going around...


BuxHost = John Winter?

PayPal limitations for both organizations happened around the same time. Also whenever buxhost launches a new feature, John Winter sites are always one of the first to use them. Is it true they are the same? I don't know, but I find it hard to believe the owner of buxhost would need to run these kind of sites. I am sure he is bringing in big cash from his hosting services. So for me, this rumor doesn't make any sense.









More info about this site that you might want to know about.
More Info About This Site...


  • Script: BuxHost

  • Site Created/ Launched: July 29, 2011




Ending and summary of review.
At this time I would not recommend BemaBux, yes they may pay, at least for now, but if you are looking for a stable and reliable site, bemabux is not for you. If you choose to use this site, be careful with your investment.

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.




Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can. Reviews are done from a Standard member and not from Upgraded. Refer to site for info and stats about upgraded member's perks.

Click to open comment section and to read recent comments about this site.





Official Partners