Skip to main content

Click to open comment section and to read recent comments about this site.
Big-Bux.com - Is it a Scam? | Not Recommended

 





Reason For Review: May 2012 - Requests | Archives
Page Last Updated: July 9, 2012
Owner/Alias: Arslan Satti of Pakistan
Current Whois: http://whois.domaintools.com/big-bux.com




Big-Bux.com will not be recommended for the following reasons:

1. Not Paying - Most likely the site is selectively paying and the majority are waiting to be paid. You will find their payment proofs section on the forum is not showing many recent poofs.

2. Complaints & Negative Feedback - The reason why we decided to expedite the review despite it being a buxhost site under 6 months old. The site has received a lot of complaints. Mostly about payment not going out. You can find these complaints on their forum, our forum, and throughout the web. Here are a few of many of those complaints:

http://forum-ptc-investigation.com/index.php?topic=1428.msg7443#msg7443
http://forum-ptc-investigation.com/index.php?topic=1428.msg7592#msg7592
http://internetwh.blogspot.com/2012/06/big-buxcom-is-scam.html
http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,236659.0.html
http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,230641.0.html



 


3. PayPal Limited - Try to upgrade on the site with Paypal you will find that their PayPal account is limited. Note that the admin is supposed to be from Pakistan, which means he is not supposed to have a paypal account. Most likely borrowing someone else's paypal account. 



4. Spam Messages - I join and what do I find when I first log in? I must view 14 of their spam messages about other sites that I should join. These type of sites that use the message inbox to spam you are worthless to use and earn with.



 
5. A Ponzi & Opening Too Many Sites - You will probably notice that this owner is also responsible for eurexbux.com, ZeusBux, edollar-bux.com, buxcrasher.com, and possibly other sites. Opening all these sites is more or less like running a ponzi scheme. An admin will open one site, and then open another site to pay for the old debt owed from the first site. This type of business scheme is risky and most of these large networks collapse in due time.



Ending and summary of review.
Big-Bux.com and all the sites within this network will not be recommended. They are either not paying or just paying a selective few to make it look like they are still paying. The site is a investment risk and I would advise against sending any money to this site owner. His sites are not reliable and you will most likely get scammed. Use at your own risk. You were warned...

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review. For more info read our disclaimer page.






Click to open comment section and to read recent comments about this site.





Official Partners