bux4cashflow.com - SCAM

Scam Site use caution! Here are the combined reasons that make it a scam:
1. Non Payment - Site is very new however found a forum (in Spanish) showing screen shots of non payments:
http://www.foro-ptc.com/showthread.php/Site says it pays instantly however, there are people not being paid.
2. High Rate Per Click - Main reason for being on our scam list. Five cents per click is too high and unstable. Even though the forum is showing payment proofs the site will eventually turn into a scam. No site has ever paid 5 cents per click and paid all of their members. It will not last and it has already shown it can't keep up with the instant payments.
3. BuxHost Site - One of the easiest host to purchase a ptc site. Anyone with $25 can open up a site. Makes it very easy for scammers to open a site. There are a few that are honest and actually trying, however most go scam. If you don't know what a buxhost site is, look at the footer of the PTC site. If it says hosted by BuxHost, you are dealing with a buxhost site.
4. Owns Another Buxhost site - Check the site ads. You will find ads for their other PTC site. aceofspadesbux.com. Most of their ads are self sponsored ads. When you don't have advertisers you depend on investments to keep the site going . When people stop investing the site fails. Turns into a ponzi scheme which will eventually fail..
Summary: We would not recommend bux4cashflow for the reasons previously described. The site is unstable and will eventually fail.
If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.
