BuxExcel (buxexcel.com) - SCAM


****SCAM site, use caution ****
We are adding BuxExcel to our Scam List and here are our combined reasons why:

1. Owns Several Other Scam Sites - Not, one, not two, but many sites. Whois comes back to a "James Horror". Same owner of "theclixus":http://ptc-investigation.com/theclixus.aspx


2. Owner Keeps Changing Launch Date & Offers Bogus Prizes - The owner has offered a very generous contests which will probably wont be paid as promised:
" Ref contest: most 10 member will get $70 each,total winning amount is $700 (We declare winner on 15 th oct.2010)
ii Acc. balance contest: most 10 member will get $100 each,total winning amount is $1000 (We declare winner on 15 th oct.2010)
So its time to reffer member and increase your balance !" |
Other sites are reporting that this site is in fact a scam. Also members are starting to complain about the owner not responding to support and changing the cashout rules. You can see these reports at these sources:
http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/7564/adminew.jpg
http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/8660/helpmeq.jpg
http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/8058/4questions.jpg
http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,92599.msg935563.html#msg935563
http://buxwiki.com/index.php?title=News:Buxexcel.com_is_moved_to_Scam_list
3. Too Many Fake Names - Owner is using a lot of fake names in his registrations. For this site he is using:
"James Horror".
It must be getting close to Halloween.... Also, the owner claims he is 14.


Summary:
We would not recommend BuxExcel for the reasons previously described. We deem it as a scam. Use at your own risk...you were warned.
If anyone
would like to share their experience that they had with this site,
whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at
the end of this review.