BuxGrow (buxgrow.com) - SCAM

 

 





 

 

 ****SCAM site, use caution ****

 

Adding BuxGrow to the Scam List and here are the combined reasons why:

 

 

1. Owned By a Scammer - This is not their first site and they have scammed before. If you want to know what will be the outcome of this site all you have to do is look at the owner's past history. If they have scammed before then they will have no problem scamming again. When you try to purchase an upgrade the email on the paypal account comes back to richestbux@yahoo.com which is a site that is no longer and offered high rates per click....






Look up richestbux.com & buxgrow whois and you will find they are in the same country (Spain). Names and addresses are most likely fake.

 


2. Fake Payment Proofs - Fake names in site registrations is not the only thing fake. Take a look at the proofs from buxgrow and you will see they are distorted and blurry. However you see the payment address where the payments supposedly came from. Checked with alertpay and the address doesn't even exist on alertpay. Which means these proofs are fake.











3. The pay for a simple task - No one is going to pay you $0.20 to do a simple task like reading a email or clicking an ad. Scammers use high rates per click to draw in victims to their scam. Stay away from high rate per click sites. None of them pay and they are unsustainable:




4. BuxHost Site - One of the easiest host to purchase a ptc site. Anyone with $25 can open up a site. Makes it very easy for scammers to open a site. There are a few that are honest and actually trying, however most go scam. If you don't know what a buxhost site is, look at the footer of the PTC site. More info on Buxhost sites:


http://ptc-investigation.com/buxhost.aspx











 


Our initial assessment was that this site is a forced investment site. However after looking at the upgrade page it states no upgraded was needed and the terms are very vague as to what you can cashout with. Looking at the fake proofs was clearly a sign that this site is trying to scam people, hence us reviewing this site and placing them on the scam list.


BuxGrow is a scam and nothing more. We would not recommend this site for the reason previously described. Use at your own risk... you were warned.

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.




Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.

 



 

 

 

 

Official Partners

 

 


 See Full List of Partners here