BuxOp (buxop.com) - SCAM

 

 





 

 

 ****SCAM site, use caution ****

 


 

 

1. Abandoned - From the looks of it the owner hasn't been active on this site for over 2 weeks.

 

http://buxop.com/forum/view_topic.php?cat=2&id=4&p=3


2. Non-Payments - Forum is riddled with complaints about non payments. Site only paid a few people and then stopped paying.




Other complaints


http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,164238.0.html

http://ptcmanager.com/forum/index.php?topic=280.0


3. A "Bux" Site - This type of ptc has a very high fail rate. Most "bux" sites go scam under 6 months, if not within a year. Most rely on upgrades and rental purchases rather than actual advertisers. A typical "bux" site will show fixed/self-sponsored ads, sell rentals, and have a higher rate per click. This type of business model is not very successful and unsustainable, which is probably why most "bux" sites fail.

 

4. Whois Private - Hidden ownership.

 






 


Site didn't last long and stopped paying shortly after it launched. Site will be placed on the Scam List for the reasons previously described.


If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.




Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.

 


 

 

 

 

Official Partners

 

 


 See Full List of Partners here