BuxOption (buxoption.com) - SCAM


****SCAM site, use caution ****
We are adding BuxOption to our Scam List and here are our combined reasons why:
1. Scam Site Owner - Guess who's back? Same owner of BuxRise, TheClixus, and AlarmBux. All 3 are scams:
BuxRise (buxrise.com) - SCAM
TheClixus (theclixus.com) - SCAM


2. Too Many Fake Names - Owner has used a lot of fake names in his registrations and on his paypal. Initially we received an anonymous email from someone stating this was the same owner of buxrise. However they didn't leave any proof of this. Luckily we were able to find the connection through their paypal account.
3. Whois Private - Owner hiding his identity in his whois registration.

Summary:
We would not recommend BuxOption for the reasons previously described. We deem it as a scam. Use at your own risk...you were warned.
If anyone
would like to share their experience that they had with this site,
whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at
the end of this review.