CatchWaveBux (catchwavebux.com) - SCAM
Scam Site use caution! Here are the combined reasons why they are on our scam list:
1. Ownership of another Scam- The owner also owns AutoPayBux.
Another buxhost site that has complaints about non payments and will be
added to the scam list as well. You can find it by looking up the email
address on google:

More info about autopaybux:
http://ptc-investigation.com/autopaybux.aspx
2. Non Payments - Several sites are reporting non payments. You can find these complaints here:
From their very own forum: http://a.imageshack.us/img217/7216/catchwavebuxcomviewtopi.jpg
http://www.gptchatz.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=503
http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,60614.msg620610.html#msg620610
http://www.earningpalace.com/forum/showthread.php/19431-autopaybux.com-amp-catchwavebux.com
3. Inactive Forum - Admin of this site hasn't been active since March. It is now late August.For 5 months and no update?
4. BuxHost Site - One of the easiest host to purchase a ptc site.
Anyone with $25 can open up a site. Makes it very easy for scammers to
open a site. There are a few that are honest and actually trying,
however most go scam. If you don't know what a buxhost site is, look at
the footer of the PTC site. If it says hosted by BuxHost, you are
dealing with a buxhost site.
Summary: CatchWaveBux unfortunately is another scam site. A site that we would not
recommend. Site has complaints about non payments and the owner is not
active on the forum anymore. Use caution.
If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.