ClicksX (clicksx.com)  - SCAM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pays Per Ad 

Min To Cashout 

 Wait Time $

Payout Methods 

$0.01

4 ADS

$3 First 

INSTANT 

*Paypal must be Verified

 

 

 

 

Upgrade Prices 

 Referral Program

 Accepted Countries

Accounts Deleted 

After Inactivity ? 

$49 / $349

1 LEVEL 

10 Direct Limit

ALL 

 ?

 

 We are moving clicksx.com to our scam list and here are our combined reasons why:




1. Owned Other Scams ? - The number one reason for us to have them on the scam list. You couldn't make this up if you tried...


Site was taken down for a short period of time and it showed a message from a individual and he stated how he was never paid for his services. He also claimed that this admin owns other scam sites. See screen shot to your left or read the quote below:





Your generous "Admin" did not pay for the script, did not pay for the set-up and for the instructions. He was asserting for the whole time that he is a "honest" person and will pay...yeah!

He received a full script, full instruction, full set-up on the server and my willingness to help in solving bugs and problems. But I did not receive money for it...huh.

He just run away without replying on any message. What is more, he is so brazen that he changed the name of the script (laugh, laugh, laugh...) The name of the script is Zeus 2.0, not any s**t called Fmbase.

I've been very patient but this is over

To the "admin" of clicksx.com: Did you think that you are streetwise? can scam me like you used to do it on our other sites?

-iconbux.com, bdbux.com, snbux.com, clicksx.com?
No! you are piece of s**t and because of people like you, the world is becoming worse day by day. And he is from Bangladesh, not from India.

THIS SCRIPT AND ALL THINGS FROM THE SERVER ARE BEING REMOVED. HAVE A NICE DAY

Zohan.

 This review is from April 2010, where iconbux.com was mentioned by the hacker. As you can see in the image and quoted text above. Using same script and the owner being from the same country. Be cautious with that site.


2. Doubts and Negative Feedback - After the information was leaked about this admin, a lot of people no longer trusted this site. You can view these doubts here :


http://www.earningpalace.com/forum/showthread.php/16431-Clicksx-clicksx.com/page2

http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,65637.0.html

http://www.checkptc.com/reviews/clicksx-review/

http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php?topic=64588.0


3. Whois Private - Owner hiding identity.



4. Site Domain Showing For Sale - Could be a error, but I have seen this on several sites. I believe that domain tools is not updating when a domain has been bought or sold.


Right now if you do a whois search on domain tools you will find the domain is for sell. Might be alarming for some to see this. When you click on the "buy" button you will notice the domain description was posted March 12, 2010 at 8:14:59 PM. Which is over a month ago.








Some Things You Should Know About This Site...
  • First cashout is at $3.00, second at $5.00, and any others from there on are set at $10.00 (per tos).
  • Site Launched: April 17, 2010
  • Need to have clicked at least 4 ads per day in order to earn from your referrals the next day.
Both terms and faq states that your paypal must be verified in order to cashout.

 

 

 

Summary:

 

Site is showing that it pays, but there is a problem when a site is hacked and everyone has to start over again. Not counting the claims against this site and how it is owned by a recent site owner of other failing sites.  Do you ignore the past? Forgive and forget? We can't afford to be so forgiving, so use this site at your own risk.


We would not recommend this site for the reasons previously described.





Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.

 



 

 

 

 

Official Partners