ClixONAM (clixonam.com) - SCAM

 

 





  • Reason For Review: February 2011 - Requests | Archive
  • Review Last Updated: ***February 20, 2011
  • Owner/Alias: "anurag sharma"
  • Other Names :"James Horror" aka "Jugalkishor Prajapati" aka "Lalan Gupta" aka "dolly biswas" "sanjay gupta"
  • Current Whois:  http://whois.domaintools.com/clixonam.com

 

 We are adding ClixONAM to the Scam List and here are the combined reasons why:

 

 

1. Owned By A Scammer! - Yes he is back again, and we lost count of how many sites he has opened in the past year. This is the same owner of:




Bux9x (bux9x.com) -SCAM


BuxBerry (buxberry.com) - SCAM


BuxOption (buxoption.com) - SCAM


BuxRise (buxrise.com) - SCAM


TheClixus (theclixus.com) - SCAM

levinclix.com - SCAM

How do we know this? Same script as Bux9x which has been used for several scam sites by the same owner. Also the neobux referral link on ClixONAM (self-sponsored ad) links to BuxOption ads:





Still not convinced? Take a look at ClixONAM ads and Clixus ads. See anything familiar? Check images to compare:








2. Whois Private -  Hiding ownership.

 

3. Fake Names & Too many Aliases - Check the top of the review and you will see all the names and aliases this person has used. Paypal is showing: "anurag sharma" for this site.


 

 

 

 


 


This owner is a habitual scammer and this warning should not be taken lightly. We would not recommend this site for the reasons previously described. It is a scam. Use at your own risk, you were warned...


If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.




 


Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.

 


 

 

 

 

Official Partners

 

 


 See Full List of Partners here