ColdBux (coldbux.com) - SCAM

 

 





 

 

 ****SCAM site, use caution ****

 

Sometimes the name of a site fits exactly what it is. In this case a cold blooded thief. When you think you have seen it all, someone comes along and does something different. We are adding this site to the Scam List and here are the combined reasons why:


 

CONS:

 

1. Owner Wants His Payments Back -  A new way to scam. Pay you and then file a dispute and demand the money back. This is not random, a lot of people are complaining that this owner is filing disputes and telling people to give back their payments since they are not investing.  http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,138766.0.html



(old terms)

Owner later decided to change his terms, and file disputes on people. The owner's English is very poor and hard to understand. Instead of saying you must invest in order to cashout, they place this under payments :


"7.6. To earn money, we make investment our site."


Who is we? This part of the terms was later added without member's being notified. See google cache image to the left.

 







2. Forum Removed - Bad sign and most likely to hide complaints. Site did have one as google cache shows.







3. Complaints and Negative Feedback - Received quite a few scam reports about this site as well as other sites:


http://www.e-refback.tk/1/coldbux-com-new-scam.html

http://img852.imageshack.us/img852/6990/reportasite.jpg

http://img848.imageshack.us/img848/8198/reportasite2.jpg


4. Whois Private - Hiding ownership.

 

 

 


 


ColdBux nearly 2 months old and already site is scamming people. We would not recommend this site for the reasons previously described. Use at your own risk... you were warned.

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.




Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.

 

Accepting Links For The Rotator = NO

 

 

 

 

Official Partners

 

 


 See Full List of Partners here