DionBux (dionbux.com) - SCAM


****SCAM site, use caution ****
We are adding DionBux to our Scam List and here are our combined reasons why:
1. Non Payments - Received a complaint from one of our readers that stated they haven't been paid and it has been over a month now. Note that the terms states payments will be made 5-7 working days. See image for details:
2. Complaints & Negative Feedback - Other sites are reporting non payments and complaints as well. You can view these complaints at these sources:
http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php?topic=90767
http://ptc-investigation.com/masterlistD.aspx
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/1258/dionbuxcomviewtopicpayo.jpg
http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/2702/dionbuxcomviewtopicmyfi.jpg
http://img811.imageshack.us/img811/995/dionbuxcomviewforumsupp.jpg
3. BuxHost/NextGen Site - One of the easiest host to purchase a ptc site. Anyone with $25 can open
up a site. Makes it very easy for scammers to open a site. There are a
few that are honest and actually trying, however most go scam. If you
don't know what a buxhost site is, look at the footer of the PTC site.
If it says hosted by BuxHost, you are dealing with a buxhost site. More info: http://ptc-investigation.com/buxhost.aspx
4. Abandonment - Owner has not been active on the forum or with his updates. Site is dead and serves only one purpose... to scam.

Summary:
We would not recommend DionBux for the reasons previously described. We deem it as a scam. Use at your own risk...you were warned.
If anyone
would like to share their experience that they had with this site,
whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at
the end of this review.