exclusivemails.net - SCAM


****SCAM site, use caution ****

At first glance you wouldn't think this site would be a scam, but then again you can't judge a book by it's cover either.
We are adding exclusivemails.net to our scam list and here are the reasons why:
1. Scam Network - This is a "
getpaidsolutions"
site. Any site that comes from this network is a scam. All of them have
the same theme, get rich reading and looking at ads. None of them ever
pay.
2. No Forum -
Sites that don't have them don't welcome feedback about their program.
Forums can be a excellent asset to many sites since proof of payment
can be posted freely by members. This site does not have one.
3.Poor Reputation & Complaints - We are not the only one calling this one a scam:
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/exclusivemails.nethttp://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/2175508.aspxhttp://www.complaintsboard.com/byurl/exclusivemails.net.htmlhttp://malaysia.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100602223212AAcLEmshttp://www.viewpoints.com/ExclusiveMails-net-review-77ac34. The pay for a simple task -
No one is going to pay you $100 to do a simple task like reading a
email or clicking a ad. If that was the case no one would have to work.
Just imagine how much money they would need to pay everyone $100 per
click. You would need a lot of Bill Gates in order to pay everyone.
5. Payout Methods -
Be on your guard with sites that offer almost any and every payout
method known to the web. Especially when they offer WesternUnion or
MoneyGram. These are markings of a scam.

This is another PTR scam. There are hundreds of these type of sites out
there. Don't be fooled by their tricks and games. These sites serve one
purpose, to draw you in and give you false hope ...then try and get you
to purchase a upgrade. Which after you make the purchase, you will not
hear from the owner again. I see so many sad stories how people are
tricked by these type of sites and lose their money. Don't be the next
victim. You where warned...

