izyBux (izybux.com) - SCAM


Update: (01/19/2010) : Site still down and no word from the admin. Moved to the scam list.
Update:
(01/18/2010) : Site is down and wont load. Moved to the watch list. If
the site does not come back in a day or two it will be moved to the scam
list.
Update:
(01/16/2010): Paypal still disabled and now alertpay does not work when
members try to cashout. We are moving them off the legit list to the
ongoing investigation list. If this issue is no resolved soon the site
will be moved to the watch or scam list.
Update: (1/7/2010) : Paypal is disabled due to chargebacks:
| Admin |  | Yesterday at 10:26:42 |
176 posts


| Thanks
to some people who think it's funny to invest & immediately
chargeback their investment (cheating in other words), our PayPal
account is temporarily closed. This will be for approximately 5 days.
The reason is PayPal is wondering why they are doing that and now we
are going to have to solve some problems and make a lot of phone calls. If you want to cashout, please try using Payza (formerly known as AlertPay) for now. |
|
Update (1/7/2010): We are moving
izyBux
from the "ongoing investigation list" to the "legit list". Please note
that this is a new site, and their status can change at any time. A
"legit" site, doesn't necessarily make it a trusted site, only that it
is currently paying.
FULL REVIEW
Here are the pros and cons of this site:
PROS:1. Forum
- They have a forum. Forums are great tool for sites to have. Members
can post proofs, get support, and updates. You can find their forum
here:
http://www.izybux.com/forum/They also have a live chat.
http://www.izybux.com/chat/2. Decent Referral Limits
- Although it is not unlimited, as a standard member you can have up to
50 direct refs. Your account will say 60 if you are a pioneer.
3. Instant Payments - Site pays instantly versus waiting days or weeks.

CONS1. New Site
- Site registered on Dec 10, 2009 . With all new sites you should wait
to invest. Test the site and get paid first. In our opinion you should
never invest till the site has been online for 6 months. At the least,
if not more. Since so many sites come and go, do not invest more than
what you can afford to lose.
2. TuiBux? - Yet, another site shows up with the tuibux script. Then on top of that, there is talk about how both Omnibux and IzyBux site owners use to work for tuibux. Yet the izybux owner has told its users that it has no relationship whatsoever with these other sites.
http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,41811.msg420047.html#msg420047
Some Things You Should Know About This Site...- The minimum amount you can request to cashout is $2. Every other cashout after that increases by $2 each time until it hits $10 where it will stay.
- Standard Members $0.01 per click, $0.005 per referral click
- Premium Members $0.01 per click $0.01 per referral click

Summary:
Many will say this site is the same as
OmniBux and
TuiBux.
We are not seeing definitive evidence of this being the same owner of
those sites. But just like Tuibux it has disappeared and gone scam.
The
site will remain on our scam list till it comes back online and starts
paying it's members. If anyone would like to share their experience that
they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so
in our comment section at the end of this review.