monthbux.com - SCAM


****SCAM site, use caution ****
We are adding monthbux.com to our Scam List and here are our combined reasons why:
1. Scam Site Owner - Same owner of ptcclick.com which is a scam. Owner did not pay and then turned around and opened 2 more buxhost sites.
ptcclick.com - SCAM


2. Another Site? - Google search their email address and you will find other sites that they are tied to. They have opened other sites just after the other one stops paying. T
3. BuxHost/NextGen Site - Check the footer of these sites. If it says "NextGen" then you are dealing with a buxhost site. These sites take now skill and anyone with $25 can open a site. These sites scam at a quicker rate and we do not recommend them till they reach 6 months and paying. For more info:
http://ptc-investigation.com/buxhost.aspx

Summary:
monthbux.com owner has been proven as a scammer. He starts sites then stops paying, and then tells everyone they have buy an upgrade if they want to be paid. Yet none of this is ever listed in the terms. We are warning people about this site and the owner's fraudulent practices. We would not recommend this or any site from this owner. Use at your own risk... you were warned.
If anyone
would like to share their experience that they had with this site,
whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at
the end of this review.