NxtBux (nxtbux.com) - SCAM

 

 




 

 

 

 

Pays Per Ad 

Min To Cashout 

 Wait Time $

Payout Methods 

$0.008

$3 First 

INSTANT 


Paypal must be verified

per  terms

 

 

 

 

Number of Ads

 Referral Program

 Accepted Countries

Accounts Deleted 

After Inactivity ? 

4 Ads

1 LEVEL 

20 Direct Limit

ALL 

?

 

We are moving this site from the Ongoing Investigations List to the Scam List. It appears this site is owned by the same owner of Clickers.ws, which turned into a scam. See "cons" section for more details.


Here are the pros and cons of this site.

 

PROS:

 

1. Forum - This site does have a forum. Forums are great for communication between members and staff. Members can post payment proofs, get support, and stay up to date on changes made to the site. You can find their forum here: http://www.nxtbux.com/forum/

 

2. Paying - They are paying and payment proofs can be found on the forum and throughout the web. Here are a few places where you can view these proofs:


http://www.nxtbux.com/forum/?fmid=3&sfmid=47

http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php



3. All Countries Accepted - So far there are no restrictions and all can join and earn from this site. Will update if this changes.

 

4. Instant Payments - A great option for any site to have. No more waiting days or weeks for something you rightfully earned.

 

5. Secondary Password - You have the option of creating a secondary password to protect your account. Which is highly recommended that you use this option.


6. Registered Company - This does not insure the site will not scam, but it is positive step. Note that there are sites that have registered and have gone scam. So do not put too much faith in a site that is a registered company. It is only a positive and that the owner might be serious about running his/her site.












 

CONS:

 

1. Owned By A Scammer - Main reason why they are now on the scam list. We do not promote or endorse past scam site owners. When the site registered their company name "LinxGrand LTD", we found a connection to a past scam site Clickers.ws.


http://ptc-investigation.com/clickersws.aspx


Also from another source with the same findings about clickers.ws: http://www.yourptclist.com/directory/scam?sobi2Task=sobi2Details&sobi2Id=393


A quick history, Clickers.ws owner tried to trick members into thinking the site was sold to a new owner.The fake new owner reset everyone's balance and started the site again. Come to find out it was never sold and they reset the balances so they wouldn't have to pay members the old debt. They pretended to be under new ownership. Later the site went up for sale a 3rd time due to paypal problems. Currently the site hasn't paid anyone since December.



We found the link between the two sites by looking at linxgrand.com, the site they registered their company under. Their email comes back to the admin of Clickers.ws. Which you can find on the EMS forum under the user name AdViewz, from old payment proofs from past offers on the forum.  See screen shots for below for more info. 








Full Forum Post:

http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,73866.0.html



Google search "sujith vk" and you will find the sites they have owned.


Also where they try to sell the site, again:

https://flippa.com/auctions/115304/clickers-ws--ptc-site-with-attractive-name--USD1500-profit



2. Whois Private - Hiding identity

 

3. Zeus Site -  There is some negativity and bad feedback towards sites that use this script. Mainly due to the previously sites that have used this script.

We hate to judge a site by its script, but this is a Zeus site. Which has a very poor track record when it comes to the owners that run these Zeus sites. Most of them that we have reviewed or followed has either gone scam or currently has problems.


http://ptc-investigation.com/twitbux.aspx

http://ptc-investigation.com/urobux.aspx

http://ptc-investigation.com/buxtax.aspx

http://ptc-investigation.com/37bux.aspx

http://ptc-investigation.com/hatbux.aspx

http://ptc-investigation.com/clicksx.aspx

http://ptc-investigation.com/svbux.aspx

http://ptc-investigation.com/buxix.aspx

http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,68711.0.html


 4. New Site - We do not recommend investing or buying upgrades on new sites. For at least 6 months, if not a year. If you can't wait that long, at least test and get paid first before you decide to invest.


Some Things You Should Know About This Site...

 

  • Avg Daily Earnings w/out referrals : $0.032

  • Number of Ads: 4 ads

  • Referral Earnings : $0.004

  • You need to accumulate at least $7.00 for your 2nd Payment Request and $10.00 for your 3rd.

  • Script: Zeus v2.2


  • Site Created: November 19, 2010    Launched: January 11, 2011

 


 


NxtBux shows that it does pay however it will remain on the Scam List for deceiving and scamming members from their last site clickers.ws. Use at your own risk.

 If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.







Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.


 

 

 

 

Official Partners

 

 


 See Full List of Partners here