Skip to main content

      
Click to open comment section and to read recent comments about this site.
b-u-x.net - Is it a Scam? | Not Recommended

 


 



 Page Last Updated:  July 26, 2012
 Owner/Alias: "Sergio Paiva"
 Current Whois: http://whois.domaintools.com/b-u-x.net                                      


****SCAM site, use caution ****


 We are adding b-u-x.net to our Not Recommended List and here are our combined reasons why:


 1. Forum is down, or non operational. I have seen this time and time again. Usually when payments are lacking or they are trying to hide or delete something. We will continue to monitor and see if the forum comes back up. Currently the message says:

Maintenance Mode

Okay faithful users...we're attempting to restore an older backup of the database...news will be posted once we're back!





2. Site has ties with 10bux.net - The owners of these sites is Sergio Paiva. One too many sites under his ownership. All are failing. Compare the ads running at b-u-x.net and 10bux.net and you will see.


B-U-X.net ads





10bux.net






3. Click Bank ads that are owned by the owner being shown
- The same exact thing at 10bux.net. The owner of 10bux.net shows clickbank ads. That's right his own affiliate links. The same clickbank user/hoplink will show----> theyoungmc

This means the owner is depending on sales from his clickbank links to pay his members. If he does not get any sales, he can't pay you. Because he isn't receiving outside advertisers to buy or purchase advertising at his site. Which means, he is depending on these sales from Clickbank. In order for him to make any money off of clickbank you have to get the user to buy the product. YOU DO NOT MAKE ANYTHING OFF OF CLICKS when the viewer clicks on these clickbank ads! Which means he is showing all these ads for free and "paying you" to view them. But when it comes to cash out, he won't have the money to pay you. Because all of his advertisments are self-promoted and not from the outside.

With these types of PTC sites, it is the user that gets the short end of the stick. When a PTC site is no longer bringing in any profits the owner sells, or closes the site and opens another one. Which means the owner is only worried about himself and does not care if you get scammed or ripped-off. And that is why we are marking this site as a SCAM.

Here are some screen shots and whois info, as you will see it is the same as 10bux.net.









One of many clickbank ads. If you remove the frame you will see the hoplink --> theyoungmc

Same as 10bux.net ads








Ending and summary of review.
We would not recommend b-u-x.net for the reasons previously described. We deem it as a scam. Use at your own risk...you were warned.

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review. For more info read our disclaimer page.






Click to open comment section and to read recent comments about this site.





Official Partners