
twodollarclick.com - Is it a Scam? | Not Recommended


****SCAM site, use caution ****
We are adding TwoDollarClick to our Not Recommended List and here are our combined reasons why:
1. Owned by a Scammer - Their whois info shows
"addicted2punishment@hotmail.com" as the registered owner. Google that
email address and you will find it is the same owner of NeoDollar and
TenDollarClick. Both are on our Not Recommended List.

2. The Obvious -
Like the old saying says, if it sounds too good to be true then it
probably is. $2 per click is unsustainable and bogus. You are not going
to get rich by clicking a link or an advertisement.
3. No Forum - Sites
that don't have them don't welcome feedback about their program.
Forums can be a excellent asset to many sites since proof of payment can
be posted freely by members. This site does not have one.
4. Fake Certificates - Site claims they are BBB accredited. Which is a lie.

5. "Payments are sent out on a net 60 basis" -
Way past when you can file a dispute with paypal or alertpay. Which is
why they have you waiting that long. As soon as you realize you are not
getting paid, it is too late to do anything about it.
6. "All earnings listed and/or represented by twodollarclick.com are estimated value(s)" - Then why name the site twodollarclick? Basically what they are telling you is that you will not be paid.
If they do not state this on their home page then they are false advertising.

We would not recommend TwoDollarClick for the reasons previously
described. We deem it as a scam. Use at your own risk...you were warned.
If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.
For more info read our disclaimer page.
