HOME
Elite List
Ongoing List
Watch List
NeoBux Scam

Is AdFiver a Scam? Full Review

If you are visiting this website most probably is that you are looking for answer to know if AdFiver is a Scam? So let's find out the truth:

Company: Adfiver International Services LLC
Registered company in Delaware US
Site is Online Since: 2015

Adfiver is a new site and belongs to registered company Adfiver International Services.
It is an established company and this is certainly a plus point for this PTC website.

Adfiver.com seems to have a lot of potential and is following a stable business.
The admin has made great choices and website seems to be unique and secure.
It is always a great choice for a long term project.

We are reviewing this site Adfiver.com , our review is expected to complete shortly.

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do below.

Rating User Host Comment Date
202.88.243.xxx
Just Started. Seems very good 1 year ago
49.136.119.xxx
Just started but rr average very good 1 year ago
111.88.239.xxx
Its very good site :] 1 year ago
119.81.80.xxx
Really Adfiver is a great site, long live 1 year ago
188.166.121.xxx
Latest and pure trusted PTC ! Already I have received payment TWO Times and I am working in this site now. 1 year ago
116.58.205.xxx
very good average with on time paying.... 1 year ago
86.108.26.xxx
i tried more than 5 ptc sits...but Adfiver is the best (very good rr average and instant payments) 1 year ago
106.208.119.xxx
Fast Growing Company, I think it may stay life long 1 year ago
45.64.96.xxx
The next king of ptc. 1 year ago
103.62.143.xxx
Just awesome! I'l found one of the site, it is a most Paying amd instant paying site! Just awesome! 1 year ago
196.206.192.xxx
All I can say Adfiver is great...! hope success to all members.. 1 year ago
116.58.205.xxx
Great site. I think it will be the next king of ptc 1 year ago
2a02:1205:c680:...xxx
Good average from rented referrals, affordable membership, amazing ROI, adfiver is a great site. 1 year ago
202.67.45.xxx
I have receive my 3rd payment instantly today, adfiver is legit. Long live adfiver 1 year ago
151.35.28.xxx
Is a good good site, nice graphic, nice managment, honest RR avg! I hope will continue and hope that not scam. I'm tired of deal each time with scam. I hope adfiver continue in next YEARS! 1 year ago
171.232.147.xxx
Its a good PTC site 1 year ago
93.168.234.xxx
next biggest site.,... 1 year ago
180.149.30.xxx
Great site i really like it 1 year ago
72.87.162.xxx
This site looks very good and interesting 1 year ago
186.77.192.xxx
really good site and very active refs 1 year ago
103.230.106.xxx
Seems good ptc site. 1 year ago
106.66.183.xxx
I have received my 1st instantly payment $84.34, it is very nice ptc. 1 year ago
78.29.172.xxx
It is a good ptc site. 1 year ago
114.125.51.xxx
good site with professional support, i really like it. 1 year ago
199.115.115.xxx
seems a good ptc site, i hope be so 1 year ago
41.139.194.xxx
I am giving it a try hope does it work and payout in Kenya? 1 year ago
116.111.83.xxx
Next legit PTC site, It is most trusted site i ever seen. 1 year ago
182.185.71.xxx
Its a good PTC site 1 year ago
84.23.194.xxx
hola esta ptc e 100% se gura 1 year ago
78.130.29.xxx
Its a good PTC site, i really like it. 1 year ago
103.21.166.xxx
Hmmmm. Great Site. It may be become Legit!!! 1 year ago
112.196.110.xxx
I thinks Adfiver will become the best PTC and king site soon. BTW good script. 1 year ago
104.149.238.xxx
Great website, it will be number one! +1 adfiver 1 year ago
185.65.135.xxx
I'm enjoying the site and the admin seems to be very professional. 1 year ago
2.50.133.xxx
::::::::: Looks really good site :::::::: 1 year ago
139.0.51.xxx
Very Fast Cash, Very Nice!!! 1 year ago
89.234.157.xxx
Nice website and beautiful design. I like it long live. 1 year ago
Add your vote to this site

Very Good

Good

Bad

Very Bad
You can write short comment (max. 255 chars):

You can vote only once on each site within 24 hours. Don't post referral link otherwise we will remove your vote.
If you post bad vote, please declare proves and facts, in other case we will remove your vote.