HOME
Elite List
Ongoing List
Watch List
NeoBux Scam

Is BuxVertise a Scam? Full Review

If you are visiting this website most probably is that you are looking for answer to know if BuxVertise is a Scam? So let's find out the truth:

We are reviewing this site Buxvertise.com , our review is expected to complete shortly.

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do below.

Rating User Host Comment Date
27.147.202.xxx
really this site is very good 1 year ago
180.211.145.xxx
Biggest Scam, I've invest but lose. i've upgrage Eternity Member for $35, and perchused 100 RR $20, but after a month i've only $15, RR are fully moderated by admin, as like u have buy 20 RR on this week, if 1 RR inactive all other 19 RR was also not clik 1 year ago
49.151.107.xxx
ALL my RR suddenly stopped clicking for four consecutive days, I sent ticket to admin, then all they say is I should use autopay. I am in autopay! There is somethign wrong but they refuse to look at it. All they say is that it was bad luck for me. 1 year ago
180.191.118.xxx
Low earning, No profits. Even the invested amount will not return! 1 year ago
117.206.27.xxx
RR not proper giving every day loss but how they maintaining 1 year ago
171.240.80.xxx
It is a very good site with a stable earning and referrals 1 year ago
113.203.222.xxx
Best and unique site as compared to other sites .Well programed and trusted owner .thanks buxvertise.i am happy now. 1 year ago
49.228.242.xxx
It's really good site and has multiple ways of earnings. Good, i'm here to witness. 1 year ago
101.60.177.xxx
Its Not Trusted 1 year ago
201.164.231.xxx
Estupendamente feliz por aver encontrando esta pagina 1 year ago
14.99.56.xxx
good and honest site .paying in time 1 year ago
49.151.120.xxx
a trusted and paying site! 1 year ago
49.151.116.xxx
This is a great paying ptc-site. Thank you! 1 year ago
141.134.100.xxx
goooooooood!!!!! :) 1 year ago
49.151.111.xxx
This site is legit! Pays within 24 hours. More power to buxvertise! 1 year ago
77.28.25.xxx
it's just the best site :) 1 year ago
39.48.112.xxx
brilliant site amazing features 1 year ago
24.224.226.xxx
It's good site! 1 year ago
49.151.111.xxx
Great site. Pays on time. 1 year ago
80.108.70.xxx
well for me is good but why did he raise cashouts from 5$ to 7$? 1 year ago
179.60.95.xxx
ekizde its good 1 year ago
49.249.52.xxx
It is good arround to follow up everyday 1 year ago
93.145.137.xxx
I have not yet received no payment 1 year ago
92.113.93.xxx
новичок я 1 year ago
186.69.24.xxx
Excelente Sitio!!! Recomendado!!! 1 year ago
92.13.200.xxx
Great site, great earnings once you get eternity and 500+ rr 1 year ago
41.140.131.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
41.254.2.xxx
ts good has been around for quite a log time 1 year ago
200.86.70.xxx
Luego de estudiar el AVG de los referidos rentados es una perdida de tiempo invertir en esta PTC, hagas lo que hagas con los referidos te genera perdidas en cualquier membresía 1 year ago
2001:e68:5419:7...xxx
buxvirtise NoMoney.is this also same?.hahahahahahaha 1 year ago
2001:e68:5419:7...xxx
buxvirtise NoMoney.is this also same? 1 year ago
2001:e68:5419:7...xxx
buxvirtise NoMoney 1 year ago
2001:e68:5419:7...xxx
buxvirtise No Money 1 year ago
41.200.44.xxx
nice PTC site and trusted admin 1 year ago
45.218.19.xxx
goood site and they pay daily! 1 year ago
181.48.147.xxx
Very diverse and promising site. Keep it up! 1 year ago
190.78.92.xxx
esta pagina es muy buena 1 year ago
154.122.101.xxx
Buxvertise Pays I have been getting my cashouts on time. Most of all I got 10 refferals from Buxvertise a good place to get real targeted traffic. 1 year ago
188.25.176.xxx
They keep their promises, and pay on time :) thx buxvertise 1 year ago
188.2.141.xxx
Buxvertise !! Excellent *-* 1 year ago
77.231.74.xxx
trustworthy site 1 year ago
58.97.178.xxx
its best ptc site and rr avg is high 1 year ago
103.242.216.xxx
I belive that Buxvertise is good, it is like future star, go ahead 1 year ago
120.124.90.xxx
good job the website 1 year ago
93.143.240.xxx
they suspend you for no reason BIG SCAM! 1 year ago
24.139.111.xxx
Site is Legit!! I've Gotten Paid More Than Once :} 1 year ago
15.203.169.xxx
Buxvertise Pays 1 year ago
41.160.185.xxx
I do not know how to earn extra point and money, but will get there 1 year ago
87.19.77.xxx
si guadagna pochissimo....dovrebbero aumentare le somme sui click. Sono iscritto da pochi giorni ma non vedo guadagni ....fino ad ora solo 15 centesimi in quattrogiorni cliccando sempre tutto. 1 year ago
93.144.212.xxx
Best admin serious and honest confirm PTC paying 100% 1 year ago
46.217.65.xxx
In my almost 2.5 years in PTC business I have seen many things. Good , bad and worse. But in my experience Buxvertise is one of the best things that happens in this business. I hope it will stay for long and stay trusted as it is now.RESPECT 1 year ago
2601:4:681:129d...xxx
Consistent site. MOre than you can say for most sites these days. 1 year ago
118.166.71.xxx
One of my fav site 1 year ago
201.242.42.xxx
its good ver great ptc really works 1 year ago
223.176.21.xxx
stabele afordable business plan 1 year ago
190.148.39.xxx
nice ptc is trusted 1 year ago
124.43.162.xxx
An amazing place for starters 1 year ago
112.209.111.xxx
No wonder BuxVertise is famous, chances of winning in Wheel of Bux and Grid are high! 1 year ago
93.144.212.xxx
Good admin site 100% honest 1 year ago
1.22.13.xxx
Its good one ptc site 1 year ago
178.220.141.xxx
I still have not paid this affirmation. 1 year ago
181.143.223.xxx
muy buena esta pagina 1 year ago
101.57.49.xxx
ITS A GOOD SITE 1 year ago
41.97.73.xxx
VERY GOOD SITE I LIKKE IT 1 year ago
83.80.167.xxx
This is a very good site. Renting refferals are reaal. 1 year ago
101.56.24.xxx
very nice site good RR avg 1 year ago
96.20.117.xxx
good site, liking it. 1 year ago
101.63.129.xxx
really good stuff for home makers and students.... 1 year ago
178.220.152.xxx
Really good experience. Thx 1 year ago
37.115.39.xxx
Vertise super project! 1 year ago
180.210.131.xxx
It is best amazing instant 1 year ago
79.169.19.xxx
Good site, so far so good 1 year ago
94.68.91.xxx
The best ptc site! 1 year ago
87.11.212.xxx
nice site, and always pay in time 1 year ago
78.1.181.xxx
The best site, instant payment 1 year ago
178.220.188.xxx
I stay on what i said :) 1 year ago
112.208.72.xxx
looks fine! waiting to reach payment treshold! 1 year ago
101.51.253.xxx
ิvery good avg of referrals 1 year ago
103.229.121.xxx
it looks fine, i'll report back after payment 1 year ago
88.254.21.xxx
Good Site and good avg refferals 1 year ago
189.24.68.xxx
PTC is the moment , great 1 year ago
93.136.13.xxx
best and paying very good site 1 year ago
182.65.253.xxx
Very Good site guyz 1 year ago
178.220.161.xxx
Good site, very pleasant. 1 year ago
117.3.136.xxx
trang PTC tuyệt vời nhất trong những trang tôi từng biết 1 year ago
123.24.236.xxx
this ptc very good 1 year ago
117.208.41.xxx
First and Last Point of Dream makes comes True 1 year ago
190.198.94.xxx
its not bad. I like it 1 year ago
93.144.212.xxx
admin very honest and reliable 100% 1 year ago
1.39.63.xxx
best and paying very good site 1 year ago
93.108.160.xxx
nr one, no doubt and long life 1 year ago
2.40.218.xxx
serious and reliable! 1 year ago
103.230.104.xxx
(link removed) 1 year ago
182.178.236.xxx
great site great chance of earning online 1 year ago
103.22.172.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
93.108.160.xxx
nr one, no doubt and long life 1 year ago
182.65.86.xxx
One of the Best paying PTC sites you can trust ! Just go for it 1 year ago
46.103.56.xxx
i trust this site very much 1 year ago
178.162.208.xxx
Wow!! Wow!! Wow Wow 1 year ago
203.87.153.xxx
this site is paying goog 1 year ago
111.92.142.xxx
Lot of confusion. 1 year ago
105.108.35.xxx
Very Good Site i like it 1 year ago
78.171.224.xxx
it can be very good but you must try 1 year ago
181.65.11.xxx
Is quite innovative 1 year ago
117.208.218.xxx
its a legit site no doubt..................................... 1 year ago
49.206.219.xxx
low ads and Lot of confusion 1 year ago
89.130.70.xxx
primer dia en buxvertise 1 year ago
201.243.107.xxx
ty for give me a chance to change :) 1 year ago
78.171.224.xxx
you can use this ptc its perfect 1 year ago
49.183.200.xxx
I love this program.it is cool to make some money online 1 year ago
78.171.224.xxx
best ptc ever ı've seen 1 year ago
117.223.182.xxx
fc ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff 1 year ago
2.40.211.xxx
great admin recommended to all 1 year ago
46.242.40.xxx
Я выиграл 50 пунктов 1 year ago
2a02:2f0e:8a:be...xxx
I just got my first payment 1 year ago
46.99.0.xxx
its the best ptc site ! 1 year ago
81.184.131.xxx
a lot of chances to earn money 1 year ago
79.131.38.xxx
ok is good ptc site . 1 year ago
150.129.134.xxx
working 1st time. 1 year ago
203.87.153.xxx
this site is not a scam.try to join to see your self 1 year ago
186.59.170.xxx
For standard is a little slow but the good thing is that it always pays very safe and timely manner. 1 year ago
2.40.211.xxx
Buxvertise paying always recommended 1 year ago
203.87.153.xxx
Great site ! .if u dnt know how to use this site read the instruction or u can reaserch so u can earn and make a lot of money ! 1 year ago
118.68.72.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
2.40.216.xxx
great site admin and honest! 1 year ago
39.42.38.xxx
its realy good site 1 year ago
190.199.241.xxx
Nice ! 100 % Legit 1 year ago
112.208.219.xxx
The only PTC site with Bux of Wheel. I collect plenty of points by spinning the wheel! 1 year ago
79.98.51.xxx
I like buxvertise. specially wheel of bux mymost favaorite in bux bertise. 1 year ago
109.242.38.xxx
WHY SHOULD I put MY MONEY AND NOT GAINED TO GET THE BONUS, NOT THIS LAW 1 year ago
78.171.129.xxx
its very good and trusted 1 year ago
92.0.194.xxx
Amazing site that you can trust 100% 1 year ago
119.63.142.xxx
very good site in the word 1 year ago
49.146.200.xxx
i am new but it seems good to me 1 year ago
119.63.142.xxx
buxvertise is a good earning site 1 year ago
79.170.55.xxx
trusted paid site, i saw payments proof so i believe this site 1 year ago
113.22.4.xxx
The good site PTC 1 year ago
1.53.4.xxx
good for mmo a 1 year ago
122.52.151.xxx
One of the best Ptc site.. 1 year ago
101.63.153.xxx
i like it.i am very much interested to view ads like this 1 year ago
93.136.46.xxx
Very good PTC Site 1 year ago
42.114.162.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 1 year ago
187.126.112.xxx
excelent site!! 1 year ago
197.27.71.xxx
i'm new member, but i heard many good things and i feel it is very interesting :) 1 year ago
92.0.194.xxx
Buvertise, what can i say, good Admin, pays on time everytime, can earn good here! 1 year ago
187.142.252.xxx
good la mejor app que e visto desde hace tiempo 1 year ago
77.70.2.xxx
i got paid from this site! 1 year ago
182.66.2.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
14.96.124.xxx
its working good 1 year ago
46.2.217.xxx
It´s one of the best for long time!!! 1 year ago
103.25.248.xxx
Good Site.. easy to use as like neobux 1 year ago
27.55.103.xxx
Very Good RR, no Ad 1 year ago
175.157.80.xxx
This is very good Site and trusted admin... 1 year ago
188.217.134.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
93.136.33.xxx
hope for the best 1 year ago
76.173.79.xxx
Got paid quickly 3x's 1 year ago
116.58.205.xxx
very good and nice ptc for unlimited earn. 1 year ago
90.178.26.xxx
nice site, and always pay in time :) nice nice nice 1 year ago
62.48.191.xxx
Great site! Keep it up Admin 1 year ago
58.187.172.xxx
Site No 1 in the future 1 year ago
92.0.194.xxx
Lately Buxvertise has been my favourite place to hangout, kudos to the Admin.. 1 year ago
90.178.26.xxx
nice site, and always pay in time :) 1 year ago
46.198.88.xxx
very good referral average 1 year ago
171.96.170.xxx
Buxvertise is real instant payment in this moment and I appreciated to be part of Here 1 year ago
123.16.138.xxx
Ads is loading slowly 1 year ago
92.0.194.xxx
Buxvertise, great site, great Admin, great earning potential! 1 year ago
103.17.84.xxx
I have started to work in this site , let see what happen 1 year ago
109.175.99.xxx
Nice site i got my another payment today (link removed) 1 year ago
108.225.254.xxx
another great site to earn from .....looking to be no.1 paid site ...lov this site 1 year ago
121.54.54.xxx
its up to you guys but like a handicapped woman like they dont care for anything i deposit 5 for premium for just to invest little for my sick son but still no mercy on this site 1 year ago
78.84.233.xxx
good websites buxvertise is the best 1 year ago
2.236.135.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
182.185.70.xxx
soooo awesome site 1 year ago
197.200.250.xxx
the best and the most trusted PTC site 1 year ago
200.114.213.xxx
Good, stable PTC, honest admin! Great prizes with Wheel of Bux! 1 year ago
187.142.252.xxx
muy bueno todavia no gano pero estoy en el intento haber que pasa suerte para todos 1 year ago
116.202.222.xxx
Joy Radhe And Yo Yo :-) 1 year ago
93.144.207.xxx
great site administrator and honest! 1 year ago
92.241.141.xxx
gut manni,veri gut 1 year ago
39.47.17.xxx
its a good site for your money ! 1 year ago
182.65.46.xxx
Looks great so far. 1 year ago
2a00:1028:96c5:...xxx
dost husta klikacka 1 year ago
41.224.88.xxx
nice trusted site 1 year ago
101.214.185.xxx
great site and truest him 1 year ago
82.118.13.xxx
Osvojio 0,02 $ u BuxGrid danas. Pridružite se sada i početi zarađivati. Izvrsna stranica. 1 year ago
183.83.247.xxx
may be iam thinking it is trusted site 1 year ago
31.42.12.xxx
very good avg of referrals 1 year ago
197.15.224.xxx
Trusted PTC Very Good site. I receive 1st payment 1 year ago
59.99.42.xxx
Won $0.01 in BuxGrid today. Join now & start earning. Excellent site. 1 year ago
62.231.88.xxx
hello, for now looking good 1 year ago
83.1.197.xxx
good site I would recommend to anyone who wants to earn a couple of pennies 1 year ago
39.47.170.xxx
its a verified US member site ! 1 year ago
187.24.243.xxx
me juntei ha tempos mais so agora terminei meu cadastro 1 year ago
212.50.75.xxx
best site ever!! 1 year ago
212.50.75.xxx
I just started here and I cant belive how many ways there is to earn money, keep it up buxvertise!! 1 year ago
119.30.39.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
105.155.78.xxx
Buxvertise Make Me happy everyday thanks so much 1 year ago
88.233.209.xxx
good so good perfect great 1 year ago
118.200.188.xxx
Got my 3rd payment recently 1 year ago
182.181.199.xxx
verrrry nice superub its sooo awesome ptc site 1 year ago
200.45.147.xxx
es muy buena y de confianza 1 year ago
2.38.163.xxx
I was wrong I got my payment It is good and legit plus real paying site 1 year ago
39.47.167.xxx
great ! and its paying since one year , i hope it continues ! 1 year ago
2.38.163.xxx
I was wrong I got my payment It is good and legit plus real paying site 1 year ago
39.47.253.xxx
good pt site and paying site 1 year ago
188.163.71.xxx
very good and trusted site 1 year ago
24.57.72.xxx
very easy to earn if you have referrals 1 year ago
42.0.7.xxx
Good Site.. easy to use... 1 year ago
41.111.7.xxx
Good site i like it 1 year ago
2602:306:cc7b:2...xxx
Best PTC site Ever! Every Simple and Easy. Support Team is very Helpful 1 year ago
2602:306:cc7b:2...xxx
Best PTC site Ever! Every Simple and Easy. Support Team is very Helpful 1 year ago
2602:306:cc7b:2...xxx
Best PTC site Ever! Every Simple and Easy. Support Team is very Helpful 1 year ago
115.184.9.xxx
money ways to earn money, fantastic ptc site. 1 year ago
2602:306:cc7b:2...xxx
Best PTC site Ever! Every Simple and Easy. Support Team is very Helpful 1 year ago
80.244.19.xxx
trusted and reliable site 1 year ago
107.184.185.xxx
good site, i'm making almost $10 a day on my 2nd month 1 year ago
182.190.190.xxx
this is the best 1 year ago
77.227.33.xxx
Yeah!!! ;) very good!! 1 year ago
2.187.73.xxx
I've been paid. This is a good site. 1 year ago
116.58.202.xxx
Good Site... Easy Earn 1 year ago
89.146.182.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 1 year ago
2a02:27b0:4204:...xxx
good websites buxvertise is a best 1 year ago
60.52.4.xxx
my second day. i feel good about this. 1 year ago
59.99.42.xxx
Joined recently. But feel more excited on having simple & multiple options to earn. Earned 50 points in Buxwheel & $0.02 in BuxGrid today. 1 year ago
87.242.146.xxx
Great site, good earnings from eternity.. 1 year ago
94.54.87.xxx
very good, easy to gain points and instant payment 1 year ago
103.230.62.xxx
As there are lot of options to earn, so more attractive. 1 year ago
117.248.29.xxx
Great site I got my 1st payment super friendly admin 1 year ago
223.176.3.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
81.32.169.xxx
ADMIN instantly banned me before cashout!! AVOID working for buxvertise !! THEY SCAM!! 1 year ago
202.62.71.xxx
good website but takes long time to earn 1 year ago
93.102.183.xxx
Cool ptc, the best I've ever been into. congrats buxvertise, keep going 1 year ago
58.97.220.xxx
Currently 3rd best PTC site in the ptc world.. heading towards #1 position :) 1 year ago
77.242.90.xxx
ADMIN SUPER GOOD JANNKO96 1 year ago
122.174.151.xxx
very good working process flow charts 1 year ago
24.57.72.xxx
New ads to click every day 1 year ago
119.157.237.xxx
looking nice and new in buxvertise let see 1 year ago
78.171.230.xxx
good and reaaly trusted 1 year ago
163.47.14.xxx
i like this site and mind free game and ext. nice 1 year ago
86.97.148.xxx
so far very good. 1 year ago
109.160.79.xxx
its to great site 1 year ago
5.141.14.xxx
Пока нравится ,дальше посмотрим. 1 year ago
5.141.14.xxx
Пока нравится ,дальше посмотрим. 1 year ago
62.217.229.xxx
a great ptc site ! 1 year ago
186.93.163.xxx
es muy buena esta ptc :D 1 year ago
106.77.8.xxx
nice site, happy with it. 1 year ago
203.128.13.xxx
Today I won $3 in BuxGrid. My total earning in BuxGrid is Near $5. Very Nice site. 1 year ago
180.253.85.xxx
Nice PTC... Trusted and very reccomended 1 year ago
103.21.164.xxx
buxvertise is good site and world no 1 legit site 1 year ago
49.200.96.xxx
ITS VERY GOOD SITE.AND I LOVE WHEEL OF BUX.THAT REWARDED ME 25 POINTS JUST NOW.gREAT pTC sITE. 1 year ago
190.235.100.xxx
:) its trusted nice avg 1 year ago
105.102.110.xxx
very good site and best way to make money 1 year ago
119.157.218.xxx
I EARN 50 POINTS TO DAY THANKS BUXVERTISE 1 year ago
202.154.245.xxx
This site is really cool. I earn daily on BuxGrid game. Today earn 0.07$. Hope to win in furture as well 1 year ago
151.237.25.xxx
Best Site,todey 8 payouts !!! 1 year ago
92.36.179.xxx
THANKS ADMIN LOL 1 year ago
201.210.82.xxx
THIS SITE IS FABOULOS, AND VERY FUNNY 1 year ago
191.190.116.xxx
Joaquim Rodrigues Muitas vezes nos deparamos ao longo da vida com pessoas desanimadas e pessimistas, que de certa maneira acabam nos desanimando, nos leva a pensar assim também, maneira nada animadora. O ideal a se fazer quando estamos diante de uma dessa 1 year ago
191.190.116.xxx
Membership: Member Balance: $0.1598 Purchase balance: $2.5000 Points: 216.00 (Convert) Payments Received: $0.0000 Clicks: 110 Advertising Ad Credits: 0 Banner Credits: 4970 Referrals Direct Referrals: 3 Rented Referrals: 0 Referral Clicks: 12 Referral 1 year ago
119.157.177.xxx
I JUST JOIN THIS SITE SO FAR I THINK THIS IS VERY GOOD SITE FOR UNEPLOYMENT PERSON LIKE ME 1 year ago
223.205.96.xxx
very good very good 1 year ago
103.25.248.xxx
Good Site.. easy to use as like neobux 1 year ago
80.78.68.xxx
I like a lot and am voting 1 year ago
197.83.208.xxx
Just tried to login and my account is gone without any reason or explanation 1 year ago
190.38.46.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
115.186.101.xxx
Hope to Keep Earning & Getting PAiD on Time Too :-) 1 year ago
190.38.46.xxx
saludos desde Venezuela soy nuevo 1 year ago
166.137.10.xxx
so far so good buxvertise is growing like crazy! 1 year ago
77.85.28.xxx
It's not trusted 1 year ago
61.245.163.xxx
seems to be the best in PTC world 1 year ago
77.227.33.xxx
;) good page, and good weel 1 year ago
1.39.34.xxx
154164115414651 1 year ago
119.224.14.xxx
this is a great site for what it is,just work at it and you will see results 1 year ago
120.177.46.xxx
nice ptc go buxvertise 1 year ago
88.10.94.xxx
De las mejores y más confiables, a la altura de neobux y clixsense 1 year ago
83.22.168.xxx
BuxVertise is ok 1 year ago
101.63.172.xxx
till now it is good and comfortable hope the same coming days 1 year ago
119.154.170.xxx
It is no.1.I just love buxvertise 1 year ago
190.23.194.xxx
is the beeeesttt 1 year ago
180.191.72.xxx
BuxVertise trusted and honest Admin 1 year ago
39.32.207.xxx
I am new to this ... and its really looking good. 1 year ago
112.134.64.xxx
its good to earn more money come and join with us...... 1 year ago
117.252.2.xxx
very good site, trusted and paying 1 year ago
117.244.57.xxx
Improving day by day 1 year ago
39.228.84.xxx
PTC trusted but RR not profit 1 year ago
219.92.212.xxx
good PTC Site and so it's not a scam. 1 year ago
92.36.168.xxx
I want you to play Pig & Dragon with me. Click here to play now! 1 year ago
83.182.127.xxx
dont invest in this site its happen alot of lost points then the ban if you talk in chat and what that fuck jesse dont know is that ip Dynamic or Static IP next one that get that ip he banned he dont get in 1 year ago
95.156.181.xxx
I recomended this site 1 year ago
109.120.249.xxx
Its just great ! 1 year ago
121.54.54.xxx
i need to trust them im just a handicapped woman with 1 son trying to feed and need support from school. 1 year ago
117.244.57.xxx
buxvertise is an excellent! 1 year ago
90.168.240.xxx
very nice ptc ^^ 1 year ago
128.199.77.xxx
good site! trust ptc 1 year ago
183.182.103.xxx
i still got money from buxvertise, my last recevied on 4 March 15 is 49$, long life buxvertise cheer 1 year ago
88.147.12.xxx
i am new here and its very good 1 year ago
2.37.160.xxx
good site speriamo bene 1 year ago
62.94.56.xxx
Great PTC site, received a 9.15$ withdraw just now -- krees68 1 year ago
90.141.195.xxx
this is how its look $1 for 1000 points one day and the next day $1 for 2000 points i call this scam you never get pay 1 year ago
190.176.17.xxx
trusted ptc. good admin 1 year ago
90.141.195.xxx
scam site look her (link removed) 1 year ago
217.12.24.xxx
really really really good site 1 year ago
190.239.128.xxx
Tengo membresia de 1 mes referidos 100 con avg de 2 es buena 1 year ago
197.1.107.xxx
good paid to clik site 1 year ago
119.154.55.xxx
gOOD Site and trusted one. they are paying 1 year ago
37.19.248.xxx
I was wrong I got my payment It isgood and legit plus real paying site 1 year ago
92.37.11.xxx
good site, valjda probati :D 1 year ago
172.56.17.xxx
Very good site! 1 year ago
112.208.142.xxx
I trust this site, very strong and honest. 1 year ago
116.111.202.xxx
My proof: (link removed) 1 year ago
37.6.172.xxx
so far so good..it works as promised 1 year ago
39.55.56.xxx
good i love bux ptc 1 year ago
80.70.17.xxx
tas ir labs saits 1 year ago
115.132.0.xxx
Nice one!! Finally I've found a PTC to stay! 1 year ago
41.111.160.xxx
I have been paid today. Fast payment! Less than 24 hours when upgraded. 1 year ago
117.244.102.xxx
IT IS VERY GOOD 1 year ago
165.165.76.xxx
Buxvertise is tops 1 year ago
41.224.87.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 1 year ago
14.97.197.xxx
its good site and i liked this ptc site a lot 1 year ago
90.163.56.xxx
Buxvertise is a very good PTC, one of the best! 1 year ago
165.50.243.xxx
sa bonne a été autour depuis un temps de journal je suis gona rejoindre 1 year ago
109.49.56.xxx
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 1 year ago
197.27.49.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 1 year ago
103.230.107.xxx
It is legit and paying bro ! 1 year ago
177.81.46.xxx
Very Trusted!!!! 1 year ago
89.78.56.xxx
is okvery good avg of referrals 1 year ago
49.14.103.xxx
rr are not clicking last one week 1 year ago
117.203.147.xxx
Simply Awesome and verry coool 1 year ago
41.178.206.xxx
Nice enjoyable work 1 year ago
188.70.46.xxx
Nice enjoyable work 1 year ago
31.17.31.xxx
Best site to earn for me. With an initial investment you get a good profit :) 1 year ago
24.139.111.xxx
WooHoo! 2 Days in a Row ~ Congratulations! You won - 50 Points on Wheel of Bux. THANK YOU BuxV 1 year ago
113.160.207.xxx
avg 3 refferals 1 year ago
116.68.121.xxx
new to this site easy to work 1 year ago
2001:558:6036:1...xxx
I receive my payments quickly. 1 year ago
202.142.104.xxx
Awsome site.I advice to join this site 1 year ago
117.103.86.xxx
Great site and they pay daily and income daily 1 year ago
111.94.187.xxx
i am running for first payment.. almost there.. haha.. 1 year ago
103.247.51.xxx
its very good.It is good and legit plus real paying site 1 year ago
116.68.123.xxx
recently joined in this site ...feeling very good hope to continue so.. :) 1 year ago
195.240.51.xxx
i´m new on this site, hope that it is a good and nice site 1 year ago
217.118.90.xxx
Registered recently, I once won the wheel BUX 1 year ago
61.245.163.xxx
good looking ptc site 1 year ago
39.47.64.xxx
It is quite good site 1 year ago
178.118.27.xxx
Me encanta buxvertise, entro todos los dias a ver mi icono y hace mucha ilusion comprobar como suben los clicks 1 year ago
27.97.110.xxx
good site for earning 1 year ago
41.0.14.xxx
i LoVE bUXVERTISE//// !!!!!!!! 1 year ago
95.77.65.xxx
BUN CONTINUATI PERSEVERENTA ESTE CHEIA SUCCESULUI 1 year ago
107.72.162.xxx
Thanks BuxVertise for 2 Wins on the Wheel of Bux!! 1 year ago
213.7.108.xxx
Very good site. Paid me in a few mins. 1 year ago
151.76.251.xxx
Another payment today. Got paid every day --kree68 1 year ago
101.63.166.xxx
i trust and I dont find anything like involved in scam 1 year ago
77.109.23.xxx
не чего не пониме 1 year ago
190.72.167.xxx
Good site, Excellent PTC 1 year ago
121.52.159.xxx
recently i start this work and i ejoye it and i hope so that it will be usefull for me in future 1 year ago
197.2.49.xxx
good ptc website 1 year ago
79.168.9.xxx
very good i won 3 time today in buxgrid :D 1 year ago
2a02:2f07:d15f:...xxx
It is good ,i just joined and i like it. 1 year ago
116.100.157.xxx
very good site.i like this 1 year ago
41.109.183.xxx
trust admin nd site web good 1 year ago
103.21.166.xxx
this is good and legit site 1 year ago
124.125.8.xxx
Very good and trusted site 1 year ago
24.139.111.xxx
It's a Good Day @ BuxVertise! Come Join Us :} 1 year ago
180.214.232.xxx
good for wheel of bux 1 year ago
66.233.177.xxx
Great admins that pay attention and take care of their members! 1 year ago
31.182.77.xxx
Clicking every day, no investments, but quite good RR average and won a lot in buxgrid:3 1 year ago
103.247.48.xxx
i am new but it's look like a good site 1 year ago
109.160.79.xxx
Good site for so far so good :) 1 year ago
94.212.19.xxx
Good site for so far so good :) 1 year ago
112.207.247.xxx
Great site ...more power :) 1 year ago
87.242.146.xxx
great site, fantastic support, get earning folks 1 year ago
80.203.37.xxx
best PTC site... many ways to earn money online 1 year ago
78.131.57.xxx
ok.....................Join 1 year ago
107.72.162.xxx
WooHoo! 2 Wins Today - Won on the Wheel of Bux & Coins on the BuxGrid! TY BuxV 1 year ago
83.185.89.xxx
ok funka det här? 1 year ago
124.82.34.xxx
the best site forever. 1 year ago
197.162.131.xxx
Long Live BuxVertise Best PTC 1 year ago
1.39.96.xxx
the best ptc ! enjoying it . won 50 points today 1 year ago
188.140.123.xxx
Buxvertise is amazing! I can earn by DR, RR, lots of ads, with icon cash, tasks, WHEEL OF BUX and even with BUXGRID. I'm happy with this PTC. 1 year ago
151.76.251.xxx
Another payment today. You can earn points clicking ads every day -- krees68 1 year ago
117.241.42.xxx
Mmm... but OK to join 1 year ago
24.139.111.xxx
TRUSTED SITE * I GOT PAID!!! 1 year ago
116.203.162.xxx
great site i have ever seen 1 year ago
128.234.221.xxx
It is good time to join in this site. 1 year ago
77.237.104.xxx
ok site , i m new to this thing , but i think it has future 1 year ago
103.21.166.xxx
good sites and best earn 1 year ago
217.12.24.xxx
yes the best, i confide in them...never troubles 1 year ago
202.5.143.xxx
Buxvertise is the awesome site. It's very safe to invest here. 1 year ago
62.94.56.xxx
Another payment today. You can win point and bucks spinning the wheel. -- krees68 1 year ago
14.99.9.xxx
this site is very much interesting for playing the spin and i got more points from that 1 year ago
190.78.170.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it great ptc 1 year ago
2001:18e8:3:10b...xxx
AWESOME SITE AWESOME ADMIN. RECOMMEND EVERYONE JOIN 1 year ago
171.5.250.xxx
Very good baxvertise 1 year ago
151.76.251.xxx
Great site, I've received a 10$ payment also today -- krees68 1 year ago
182.48.68.xxx
Great site and it pay daily...so join us 1 year ago
223.207.249.xxx
good i love bux ptc 1 year ago
94.142.50.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
109.92.236.xxx
Its hard but good 1 year ago
178.149.90.xxx
Good site with rreferals and spin wheel 1 year ago
101.222.163.xxx
cool it is sooooooooo nice 1 year ago
14.192.212.xxx
In terms of investment, ROI completely return around 2 months 1 year ago
197.37.248.xxx
buxvertise the best one in ptc sites 1 year ago
197.205.132.xxx
coooooooooooool 1 year ago
84.78.202.xxx
Good page. Instant payment. And has original things: Wheel of Bux and the Icon. 1 year ago
93.110.96.xxx
this site seems good and honest 1 year ago
112.210.71.xxx
tusted ptc site 1 year ago
112.215.65.xxx
Always Paid me! 1 year ago
78.171.229.xxx
its hard but good 1 year ago
79.168.9.xxx
Wow Won 2 times in 1 day on the grid today :D 1 year ago
86.123.104.xxx
is really good, especially on grid 1 year ago
87.242.146.xxx
Play your cards right & you can earn decent money at Buxvertise, this site is well run with good support! 1 year ago
180.234.149.xxx
nice and easy online work...... 1 year ago
117.223.44.xxx
its too good and better than any other ptc websites 1 year ago
24.139.111.xxx
I rec'd my 1st Payment from BuxVertise via PAYPAL ~ THANK YOU! 1 year ago
72.171.130.xxx
Where do I post my 10% Deposit Bonus? 1 year ago
37.26.81.xxx
You Do not want to miss this site, its very good 1 year ago
109.100.179.xxx
i still a beginner with buxvertise but i have goo impression about them 1 year ago
190.120.250.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 1 year ago
181.16.55.xxx
THIS IS A FUCKIN SCAM!!! NOT JOIN 1 year ago
79.168.9.xxx
ohoh these new changes look good now is the time for Buxvertise :D 1 year ago
202.137.132.xxx
very good site to earn money 1 year ago
49.49.185.xxx
very good for work 1 year ago
181.31.98.xxx
good Site :DDD hi xD 1 year ago
201.248.114.xxx
very good, me encanta esto todo bien y facil 1 year ago
49.205.77.xxx
I have earned and cashed out over 243$ in this site in 45 days. Very stable. 1 year ago
92.21.35.xxx
Nice and trusted site. Fast payment. Highly recommended. 1 year ago
87.242.146.xxx
Great earnings if you get a good mixture of DR & RR's, keep up the good work Admin! 1 year ago
49.151.74.xxx
Its good as I saw in ptc investigation forum 1 year ago
92.154.47.xxx
One of the most rated PTC website 1 year ago
39.50.163.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 1 year ago
87.242.146.xxx
Excellent site! 1 year ago
93.86.232.xxx
this site is quite good 1 year ago
41.42.187.xxx
good and great site ...... 1 year ago
14.96.56.xxx
it is legit. i got my 4th payment 1 year ago
93.138.101.xxx
dobra kompaniaj 1 year ago
49.204.2.xxx
it was in its best of paying and maintaining its perfection 1 year ago
24.139.111.xxx
Just requested my 1st Payment...THANK YOU BUXV 1 year ago
95.94.133.xxx
I Realy like this site 1 year ago
186.244.167.xxx
good site! adm honest! 1 year ago
32.211.240.xxx
this site is quite good 1 year ago
201.50.109.xxx
I liked the site. The RR need to be more active. Gostei do site. Os RR precisam ser mais ativos. 1 year ago
78.179.212.xxx
very good ptc site 1 year ago
79.119.85.xxx
good enough ptc site 1 year ago
93.86.24.xxx
For it seems like very good PTC site. 1 year ago
176.219.160.xxx
good ptc sites good 1 year ago
117.104.229.xxx
I check this PTC it is better than several ptc site i wish all enjoy it. 1 year ago
41.13.72.xxx
really starting to enjoy Buxvertise!! I upgraded to Buxer an can't wait to see what the Eternity memebership will do!!Awesome so far!! 1 year ago
223.176.6.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
223.207.248.xxx
thank you Its Not Trusted its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
94.52.155.xxx
they close my account wythout a reason. 1 year ago
182.3.138.xxx
i think this very good ptc 1 year ago
41.227.127.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 1 year ago
103.14.76.xxx
very good ptc site 1 year ago
175.101.67.xxx
This is my favorite site & Trusted site 1 year ago
212.252.167.xxx
Very good site rented 5 referrals and avg is really good 1 year ago
118.69.73.xxx
Rất Tốt,tôi vẫn đang nhận được tiền gửi từ buxvertise 1 year ago
190.87.251.xxx
la mejor pagina para ganar 1 year ago
87.3.143.xxx
i love it. it's a surprise 1 year ago
128.234.152.xxx
It is good time to join in this site. 1 year ago
189.231.45.xxx
very good , indeed I make money 1 year ago
41.227.146.xxx
BuxVertise Legit Bux Site I received my payment less than 24 h 1 year ago
62.94.56.xxx
Today payment #84-- 8 dollars. Great PTC site -- krees68 1 year ago
89.146.142.xxx
clicking 30+ ads for 0.02 ?? Come on... 1 year ago
39.53.226.xxx
i think slow but good site 1 year ago
201.157.170.xxx
Muy tardado, muy alto el cobro y malos los referidos rentados 1 year ago
78.80.21.xxx
Like Buxvertise.. I have 100 direct referrals. Spis is very goog program :-) 1 year ago
189.133.233.xxx
me gusta mucho este sitio 1 year ago
182.189.1.xxx
very very very very very very very very good site 1 year ago
62.94.56.xxx
Payment number 83 today. Eternity member. Very satisfied ! -- krees68 1 year ago
87.185.146.xxx
sometimes the extended ads are too fast gone 1 year ago
151.26.147.xxx
Best site to me. Today I got my payment no.82. What else ?? -- krees68 1 year ago
176.58.74.xxx
Trusted Trusted Trusted 1 year ago
113.162.139.xxx
good good good good good good 1 year ago
74.141.245.xxx
Won Deposit Bonus on Wheel of Bux. Made immediate deposit, sent support ticket for bonus, got reply a day later stating they have no record of deposit. Funny, shows up in my deposit history. Sent 2nd support ticket, got a canned response but NO BONUS. 1 year ago
49.15.199.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 1 year ago
151.26.147.xxx
Payment #81 today, 8+ dollars. Thanks Buxvertise, best PTC ever. -- krees68 1 year ago
119.154.137.xxx
good ptc site i trust 1 year ago
176.58.79.xxx
I'm new but it/s a wonderful beginning it's a trusted website :) 1 year ago
151.26.147.xxx
Today my 80th payment, without any problem in 3 months -- krees68 1 year ago
182.178.59.xxx
i m new................ 1 year ago
41.141.11.xxx
Very good PTC Site, one of the best this year I get paid every time I request a payment. 1 year ago
124.195.223.xxx
Still good.....I hope it will go further 1 year ago
31.17.31.xxx
Best site to earn for me. With an initial investment you get a good profit :) 2 years ago
2602:306:cdcc:5...xxx
I just signed up, but this looks like an excellent site! 2 years ago
2602:306:cdcc:5...xxx
I just signed up, but this looks like an excellent site! 2 years ago
182.68.97.xxx
Just got my 1st payment of $3.99...yipeeee..Thank you 2 years ago
103.7.250.xxx
best ptc ever. i'm lovin it.... 2 years ago
84.126.242.xxx
This PTC works fine... but they have suspended my account. Reason? Too many requests to the server, but! this is impossible because I wasn't at home, my PC was on and nobody used it. They have security erros like this. 2 years ago
70.74.74.xxx
Good site, easy to use. 2 years ago
151.76.237.xxx
Today payment #76. 200$ profit in 3 months. Eternity member. Simply the best PTC -- krees68 2 years ago
46.185.57.xxx
сайт хороший, работать можно! 2 years ago
175.138.178.xxx
Its different from other PTC website.Most PTC websites we have to find our own refferal.But here we can rent refferal,which is good for beginners. 2 years ago
110.5.99.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 2 years ago
124.104.209.xxx
very impressive site with many ways to earn money. 2 years ago
79.169.19.xxx
good site so far 2 years ago
178.120.112.xxx
Хороший сайт приятный интерфейс много опций. 2 years ago
122.61.189.xxx
My account has been suspended for no reason. 2 years ago
39.58.192.xxx
Trusted Site and Paying me in results i have invested there and earning good amount of money. 2 years ago
183.171.170.xxx
great in making money 2 years ago
84.57.46.xxx
The Programm is the BEST 2 years ago
219.64.73.xxx
it is legit.I got my 1st payment. Some time some re not clicking everyday. 2 years ago
176.110.12.xxx
Мне пока все нравится,хотелось бы оплаты побольше 2 years ago
202.84.43.xxx
still feeling good 2 years ago
103.21.166.xxx
I like this site. 2 years ago
124.104.209.xxx
good site, many ways to earn money. i will stay here forver 2 years ago
123.136.106.xxx
I am new and I hope I can earn some decent money and make the company proud. 2 years ago
186.233.161.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 2 years ago
77.70.22.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 2 years ago
182.74.80.xxx
THIS IS LEGITIMATE SITE 2 years ago
95.247.137.xxx
i like a lot the wheel :D 2 years ago
85.138.26.xxx
Looking good so far! 2 years ago
213.111.153.xxx
все нравится 2 years ago
202.84.43.xxx
Its a very nise site to earn 2 years ago
180.149.31.xxx
Very Good site. I receive 1st payment 2 years ago
49.230.252.xxx
It is best amazing instant paymenะม goood site 2 years ago
87.21.138.xxx
i found out since not much bu i really like it thumbsup! 2 years ago
117.195.34.xxx
good site, liking it. 2 years ago
94.190.193.xxx
Its a paying site,referrals average is the best. 2 years ago
58.8.22.xxx
i love buxvertise.good money 2 years ago
1.46.96.xxx
Very good PTC Site, one of the best this year I get paid every time I request a payment. 2 years ago
58.8.22.xxx
get quick money.godd 2 years ago
41.98.37.xxx
its goog but the rent referal not good 2 years ago
95.93.109.xxx
so i made a bet, my rr average was 5 before buxer upgrade, now its 3 right after buxer upgrade, scam dont buy referals with balance money, and do not invest on this website 2 years ago
118.103.227.xxx
very trusted site legit site 2 years ago
58.8.22.xxx
very good avg of referrals .avg4.2up 2 years ago
170.61.236.xxx
so far so good, recently joined. easy to use. 2 years ago
117.220.142.xxx
very good avg of referrals 2 years ago
62.94.56.xxx
My payment #74 today, around 10$. Don't lose the opportunity to sign up this great PTC site -- krees68 2 years ago
2.91.34.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 2 years ago
151.26.186.xxx
Today my payment #73 with 20$ income. Great PTC site, trusted. -- krees68 2 years ago
46.102.74.xxx
Best site to get paid try it 2 years ago
177.177.184.xxx
the best - earn more 200$ 2 years ago
201.46.170.xxx
number one no doubt 2 years ago
151.45.14.xxx
sospeso senza motivo qualcuno puo darmi una risposta perche si viene sospesi 2 years ago
119.159.13.xxx
nice site seems populer 2 years ago
78.78.174.xxx
good site for long term ivestments :) 2 years ago
110.171.78.xxx
i can get money $13up per day.so goodd 2 years ago
103.248.15.xxx
best ptc site in the world 2 years ago
49.230.117.xxx
Still Best PTC Paying, Trust Site !! 2 years ago
197.28.200.xxx
sa bonne a été autour depuis un temps de journal je suis gona rejoindre 2 years ago
90.226.189.xxx
i love this site 2 years ago
81.230.126.xxx
I've just start using this site but it seems good. 2 years ago
71.169.102.xxx
This is the best site I have every seen. I trush this site. 2 years ago
120.177.210.xxx
I don't click on the anti cheat but remains suspended . (Your account is suspended.) 2 years ago
2405:4200:203:1...xxx
its a paying PTC site, but don't event once click on bot checker banner or your account will be suspened 2 years ago
151.26.152.xxx
Today I've received my payment #72. Fast payment as usual. My AVG is very good, I suggest to join this PTC -- krees68 2 years ago
189.223.140.xxx
excelente sitio, simplemente me encanta!!!! 2 years ago
103.255.174.xxx
very good rr avg is buxvertise 2 years ago
106.66.190.xxx
great site must join it 2 years ago
186.14.108.xxx
It's not a scam. Though it's not for making money fast... Good thing: BuxWheel... 2 years ago
181.64.0.xxx
SCAM SCAM SCAM. ME SUSPENDIERON LA CUENTA SIN RAZON ALGUNA, ES UNA ESTAFA 2 years ago
77.70.22.xxx
Its Not Trusted 2 years ago
120.185.125.xxx
scam scam scam scam scam 2 years ago
46.225.31.xxx
i accanted suspened. 2 years ago
41.68.24.xxx
Its Not Trusted 2 years ago
113.184.145.xxx
i like it. it very good 2 years ago
163.47.15.xxx
goood site avg 6 refferals 2 years ago
223.223.143.xxx
I think Admin. doing their best services.. Paying in time honestly.. 2 years ago
182.181.150.xxx
great site must join it 2 years ago
93.79.169.xxx
Очень хороший сайт, время покажет как долго он таким будет . 2 years ago
182.189.20.xxx
no 1 site I love bux vertise. Its trusted. I like to play wheel of bux. 2 years ago
94.97.181.xxx
goood site goood site 2 years ago
151.76.249.xxx
My 69th payment today. Fast as usual. 100$ net profit in 3 months. Great site! -- krees68 2 years ago
41.140.173.xxx
nice and good ! pas mal hahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahaha 2 years ago
78.176.148.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 2 years ago
95.68.5.xxx
I dont even have to visit the site to see that its a scam. Too many negative reviews! 2 years ago
151.76.249.xxx
Payment #68 today. Very fast as usual. Very stable PTC, recommended -- krees68 2 years ago
109.93.184.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 2 years ago
39.50.143.xxx
Its really good site and has multiple ways of earnings 2 years ago
119.160.118.xxx
Thanks To Buxvertise 2 years ago
182.187.86.xxx
a very good site where u find real money 2 years ago
121.97.142.xxx
I won cash and points here 2 years ago
203.106.154.xxx
first time login admin say request payout 2$ after i reached admin say request payout is 5$ 2 years ago
103.23.62.xxx
I love bux vertise. Its trusted. I like to play wheel of bux. 2 years ago
176.42.104.xxx
it is very good 2 years ago
49.230.120.xxx
Best Still Paying Site of the year 2015 !! 2 years ago
110.37.191.xxx
really good site best ptc 2 years ago
151.26.183.xxx
Today I have received my payment #67 from BUXVERTISE. Great site, very stable and legit. -- krees68 2 years ago
41.249.153.xxx
Buxvertise is good and beauty by bougassa 2 years ago
196.3.185.xxx
I'm new to this website and I'm here to see what it has to offer 2 years ago
39.32.185.xxx
I got my payment today It is good and legit mate 2 years ago
125.161.201.xxx
nice has been around..... 2 years ago
39.50.192.xxx
Buxvertise is No 1 of PTC Site and Great Admin 2 years ago
203.106.172.xxx
do not join.... its a useless piece of SHIET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2 years ago
181.183.30.xxx
The Best site,Trusted and Real Paying. Buxvertise to be Queen of PTC Soon !! 2 years ago
151.26.139.xxx
Today I have received my payment #66. Cashout of 507$ in 3 months without any problem. Absolutely the best PTC on the scene. -- krees68 2 years ago
212.174.97.xxx
seems to be a good site to invest and earn. 2 years ago
5.67.23.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 2 years ago
190.203.27.xxx
Excellent site that offers different ways to make money. 2 years ago
151.26.139.xxx
Today payment #64. Very stable and legit website. Higly recommended. -- krees68 2 years ago
111.92.152.xxx
mulipate ways to earn money, active RR, cheap rent and upgrades, pay fast 2 years ago
113.171.136.xxx
why this site on top 5 :| 2 years ago
49.230.137.xxx
Buxvertise is No 1 of PTC Site and Great Admin ! 2 years ago
49.230.137.xxx
Buxvertise to be the Best PTC Site of the year 2015 ! 2 years ago
49.230.160.xxx
Best Still Paying Site of the year !! 2 years ago
49.230.166.xxx
Great Paying, Good Admin Trust Site! 2 years ago
212.50.102.xxx
I was very satisfied and then i start worrying and i ask for withdrawal to check and i get my payment/ Thanks buxvertise team 2 years ago
151.76.253.xxx
It pays daily. today I have received my payment #61. Eternity member -- krees68 2 years ago
61.16.136.xxx
Bloody scammers are here.Be aware friend.Please do not invest here. 2 years ago
49.230.186.xxx
Very Trusted Admin and Paying and daily to all his members without any excuses just like other sites. 2 years ago
49.230.146.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 2 years ago
93.231.165.xxx
Very good site!!! Paying and Trusted 2 years ago
85.58.220.xxx
Very good page!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2 years ago
116.90.231.xxx
kicked me without any reason when i requested for payment 2 years ago
49.230.92.xxx
Trust site to Investment. Best Paying back !! 2 years ago
125.161.49.xxx
buxvertise scam or legit truly? 2 years ago
151.76.253.xxx
Very good PTC site. Admin is honest and puts lot of efforts on it. Today I have received my payment no.59 ! -- krees68 (Eternity user) 2 years ago
125.161.55.xxx
good, now let's join 2 years ago
115.187.36.xxx
It's good site 2 years ago
128.75.180.xxx
Молока не видали пока 2 years ago
95.159.190.xxx
Очень хороший сайт. 2 years ago
122.177.126.xxx
it is best for me 2 years ago
1.39.62.xxx
Good site to earn with high RR, less upgrade per month 2 years ago
49.230.172.xxx
Don't miss this Best Site. Real Paying Site. 2 years ago
94.68.104.xxx
Trusted and paying Admin. 2 years ago
5.1.6.xxx
My favorite site 2 years ago
119.160.119.xxx
buxvertise is very nice site just paying site for me 2 years ago
77.46.203.xxx
It's good and legit. One of the best PTC sites! 2 years ago
117.203.33.xxx
i like it and very intrested.realy good 2 years ago
46.118.75.xxx
Bux Vertisу - the best project on the Internet! I have already brought more than $ 100. Unlike ProBux, FuseBux and Wad Ojooo he works steadily. Thank you for your project! 2 years ago
49.230.110.xxx
Best PTC Site Paying at the momenr ! 2 years ago
41.102.84.xxx
Fast response of my payment request. Thanks to Buxvertise Admin. 2 years ago
122.178.252.xxx
lets rock here. come on everyone 2 years ago
49.230.177.xxx
Good site, I got paid $315.54 from Buxvertise. Thank you so much (DBoYzA) 2 years ago
112.79.37.xxx
Do not invest in this site. It's a big SCAM SITE in the PTC Industry. 2 years ago
62.94.56.xxx
Today I have received my 57th payment ! This PTC is really stable and admin is honest. Higly recommended. -- krees68 2 years ago
39.34.88.xxx
I like this site because it make me have patience 2 years ago
122.178.252.xxx
love to work in this site. good and standard referrals 2 years ago
182.178.165.xxx
too short number ads 2 years ago
83.61.153.xxx
es un buen sitio,de momento 2 years ago
122.178.240.xxx
really happy in clicking in this site 2 years ago
41.102.106.xxx
In very confidence with Buxvertise. I am working since 2 months on PTC Sites and I have been shoked by two Scams. Buxvertise made fast payments for upgraded members. 2 years ago
59.89.160.xxx
its good because unlike other ptc's it listen to the member after suspend of the account 2 years ago
86.106.28.xxx
This site kicked me out and I can not make money most part and I did pani on this site, but do not know why I can no longer Loch them. I think I wrote on the forum does not give money to the guy and because of that they Procida in this way as Cumin not al 2 years ago
41.220.69.xxx
why they ban users? 2 years ago
82.137.14.xxx
Hope to earn some $$$$$$$ 2 years ago
79.167.100.xxx
it's just the best site :) 2 years ago
79.139.169.xxx
Was suspended without cause. 2 years ago
171.101.84.xxx
Let's do not get that disappointed. 2 years ago
103.225.59.xxx
Buxvertise is a unique ptc website...Their are a whole lot more ways to earn. 2 years ago
201.157.170.xxx
se maneja ok espero que no me falle 2 years ago
186.176.173.xxx
ayuda para ganar mas dinero, por favor 2 years ago
185.46.222.xxx
Hundreds of RRs stop clicking in one day 2 years ago
86.121.19.xxx
I love this site because is imprevisibile; today I earn in grid $0.100!!!! 2 years ago
47.61.28.xxx
buxvertise es un sitio verdadero, tiene muchas formas de ganar dinero, y la ruleta de la fortuna que es exclusiva suya 2 years ago
93.231.153.xxx
Admin of another Scamed Site this Site is very dangerous and will be closed soon 100% 2 years ago
82.115.88.xxx
It´s one of the best for long time 2 years ago
151.76.241.xxx
Today I've received my payment no.52. More then 400$ cashout in 3 months. I'm upgraded user very satisfied. Buxvertise is the best. -- krees68 2 years ago
84.54.172.xxx
I've been paid. This is a good site. 2 years ago
116.98.84.xxx
Shit site. AVG is as low as 5. 10% of RRs will stop clicking after 1 day. DON'T JOIN THIS SITE 2 years ago
178.168.116.xxx
great site, seriosly guys 2 years ago
153.19.215.xxx
Nice earnings! It's get my aprove :) 2 years ago
134.255.109.xxx
Ok. Very good site 2 years ago
39.212.102.xxx
try to trust.... 2 years ago
27.55.194.xxx
The Best site,Trusted and Real Paying. 2 years ago
87.203.115.xxx
great trusted site 2 years ago
187.14.14.xxx
muito bom mesmo 2 years ago
80.99.37.xxx
Was suspended without cause ! ! ! No answer as to why? 2 years ago
94.162.49.xxx
It seems to be legit! 2 years ago
180.183.4.xxx
Just got paid $49 fr instant payment -papaiso 2 years ago
49.230.98.xxx
Big Prize of Referrals Contest $500 , So better other site! (DBoYzA) 2 years ago
89.252.239.xxx
good avg off refferal 2 years ago
49.230.249.xxx
Best Site in All PTC Site, Admin very friendly and care all problem to ark. (DBoYzA) 2 years ago
171.96.240.xxx
it 's good ptc , and i alway receive money when i want 2 years ago
87.203.115.xxx
really good site,active refs 2 years ago
185.53.78.xxx
Nice site. Very good and excellent averege rented refferals. 2 years ago
189.196.228.xxx
my account got suspended with no reason or warning 2 years ago
87.203.115.xxx
very good referral average 2 years ago
187.125.107.xxx
very good, i got paid from this site 2 years ago
36.80.70.xxx
good site, i got paid $232 here. thank you emoneyspace.com/justprofit 2 years ago
2001:7d0:8a06:1...xxx
very good and trusted site 2 years ago
109.205.109.xxx
up to know it seems a good PTC website 2 years ago
171.99.188.xxx
The best site, instant payment 2 years ago
79.106.11.xxx
for now looking good 2 years ago
41.251.5.xxx
Trusted PTC good AVR from RR 2 years ago
109.182.183.xxx
(link removed) 2 years ago
90.154.147.xxx
Very Good Site i like it and i received more than 40 payments 2 years ago
87.203.115.xxx
great site, one of the best PTC sites 2 years ago
39.32.73.xxx
Very Good Site i like it and i received more than 24 payments 2 years ago
58.97.141.xxx
I like buxvertise. specially wheel of bux mymost favaorite in bux bertise. 2 years ago
39.35.234.xxx
goood site avg 6 refferals actif 2 years ago
49.230.176.xxx
The Best site,Trusted and Real Paying. Buxvertise to be Queen of PTC Soon !! (By DBoYzA) 2 years ago
79.180.48.xxx
mulipate ways to earn money, active RR, cheap rent and upgrades, pay fast 2 years ago
124.122.235.xxx
I like this site because it make me have patience. 2 years ago
39.32.175.xxx
Its really good site and has multiple ways of earnings 2 years ago
186.176.157.xxx
It is best amazing instant payment 2 years ago
49.244.159.xxx
waiting to see payment :D 2 years ago
14.170.23.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 2 years ago
115.250.59.xxx
It is best amazing instant payment...... 2 years ago
92.210.90.xxx
It´s one of the best for long time!!! 2 years ago
182.182.78.xxx
its to great site 2 years ago
182.66.45.xxx
Till now Buxvertise seems a very good & legit site.It paid me 2 times.RRs earnings is also profitable for upgraded member.Good luck.. 2 years ago
49.230.150.xxx
The Best site,Trusted and Real Paying. Buxvertise to be Queen of PTC Soon !! 2 years ago
183.89.117.xxx
very good, easy to gain points and instant payment, i hv my 3rd payment already Thumb up!! - papaiso 2 years ago
66.90.121.xxx
Very good PTC Site, one of the best this year I get paid every time I request a payment. 2 years ago
190.32.54.xxx
Very Trusted Admin and Paying and daily to all his members without any excuses just like other sites, one of the best 2014 PTC's, no doubt about it you can reach your ROI easily in a few months and still being paid. 2 years ago
66.90.121.xxx
I got paid from this site over 37 times so it's not a scam. The problem is people can not follow instructions or read the terms of service first. Great site and long term paying! 2 years ago
50.70.101.xxx
Great site and they pay daily! 2 years ago
151.26.158.xxx
I'm upgraded member. Received 46 payment - 300$+ - This is a great site, admin is very honest and put a lot of efforts to make it even better. 2 years ago
72.223.9.xxx
Was suspended without cause. No answer as to why. 2 years ago
117.205.109.xxx
Lot of confusion. 2 years ago
128.39.142.xxx
unclickable ads. complete scams. 2 years ago
176.92.37.xxx
there is a problem downloading the view ad page 2 years ago
79.189.250.xxx
Admin has a bad habit of banning users on false presumptions. My account got suspended - for using bots which was absurd. I tried to reason with him through support, but he closed my 2nd ticket without reply. 2 years ago
116.98.73.xxx
Their RRs are bots according to my stats which only click 5 ads per day and 10% of my RRs only has only clicked 4 ads since the day i rented them. (link removed) 2 years ago
115.124.41.xxx
i got paid from this site! 2 years ago
37.53.134.xxx
19 September my account was suspended, support has accused me of using automated programs to click links. I never used such programs. It is a pity, I liked the site. It is very likely that they simply decided not to pay the money. 2 years ago
2a02:2f0e:d1bf:...xxx
ADMIN instantly banned me before cashout!! AVOID working for buxvertise !! THEY SCAMALOT!! 2 years ago
112.134.32.xxx
Currently No 1 PTC - Lighting fast admin - Got 5th payment instanly 2 years ago
79.125.208.xxx
what are your opinion of this site tell me if they really pay ??? 2 years ago
120.161.0.xxx
very good avg of referrals 2 years ago
180.149.0.xxx
I recived my 3rd payment :) 2 years ago
39.58.36.xxx
I was wrong I got my payment It is good and legit plus real paying site 2 years ago
180.235.185.xxx
It's not trusted 2 years ago
197.131.198.xxx
goood site avg 6 refferals actif 2 years ago
14.98.137.xxx
RR not proper giving every day loss but how they maintaining E.M.S 2 years ago
117.202.141.xxx
Its Not Trusted 2 years ago
59.179.150.xxx
its good has been around for quite a log time i am gona join it 2 years ago
Add your vote to this site

Very Good

Good

Bad

Very Bad
You can write short comment (max. 255 chars):

You can vote only once on each site within 24 hours. Don't post referral link otherwise we will remove your vote.
If you post bad vote, please declare proves and facts, in other case we will remove your vote.