HOME
Elite List
Ongoing List
Watch List
NeoBux Scam

Is PaidVerts a Scam? Full Review

If you are visiting this website most probably is that you are looking for answer to know if PaidVerts is a Scam? So let's find out the truth:

WARNING: Paidverts may not be suitable for minors or those who are sensitive to adult content. Lately there has been a large number of banner ads that are sexual in nature being displayed on the site. Also some porn sites have been spotted within their ads. Pretty much every day for the last 2 weeks or so there has been inappropriate banners being displayed on this site. Staff doesn't seem to be doing much about it.

Update Oct 3, 2014 - Site is still paying and payments are going out daily now and on schedule. Some minor changes were made. For instance the captcha no longer requires you to copy and paste the text. Now you can just click the white page icon and it will do it for you. Other small changes were made and this page will probably not be updated unless there is a major update or if the site stops paying. Fee free to ask in the comment section below if you have any questions not answered by the site FAQ.

Update July 30, 2014 - Yet again, another update for this site. Some changes are being made again.

We are reviewing this site Paidverts.com , our review is expected to complete shortly.

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do below.

Rating User Host Comment Date
197.190.47.xxx
if you have any issue with paidvert please go to the folum page and check what is going on with the site,before you crucify it.Thanks. 1 year ago
115.241.82.xxx
It is really SCAM Site 1 year ago
187.55.71.xxx
broken site!! no invest in this site! 1 year ago
119.30.38.xxx
low incom at now.cash is very low 1 year ago
117.18.230.xxx
dont wast your time, PTC have no income ,, yeah, you can earn but very very little. this is not enough for net bill. 1 year ago
222.165.2.xxx
I will not click on paidverts anymore. I have clicked paidverts for years and I have balance of 24 usd. Paidverts took my balance yesterday and it is now .0045USD. if they have third party issue, better solved it. should not take user money. 1 year ago
123.30.76.xxx
I had to wait more than a month , do not paying. 1 year ago
200.84.201.xxx
paiverts is 100% scam, take your money and convert to baps, and never paids... I lost 2$, so good bye scamer site... 1 year ago
2601:600:c302:7...xxx
The company is going through liquidation issues because of third party stuff, you can't cash out until the change goes through. I think they know what they are doing to save the business. Save your comments/reviews until after the change 1 year ago
212.10.234.xxx
PAIDVERTS is totally scam ediot not paying to me from more than 2 weeks 1 year ago
46.248.58.xxx
paydverts pays within 10 day no 7 days brother 1 year ago
59.152.101.xxx
Not paying.......... already 7 days gone.... 1 year ago
188.27.87.xxx
The site ceased payments a long time ago. I repeatedly tried to withdraw, but, technically it's impossible...the site does not allow cash-out claims! 1 year ago
101.183.19.xxx
Yes i have had the same problems as most it is a scam i have capture my prove with camtasia 1 year ago
195.32.89.xxx
the active site as all MEMBERS We continue to work and pay albeit belatedly their CONTINUE TO PAY AND DEVELOP NEW PROJECTS. OK 1 year ago
103.25.14.xxx
Paidverts is good but long time for cashout. It is the worst thing. 1 year ago
176.126.237.xxx
paidverts is good ptc until now pay 1 year ago
65.49.68.xxx
paid verts is not a scam site becuse pay my into block chan accuont is not scam 1 year ago
123.108.244.xxx
paidverts now totaly scam site not paying last 12 days scam scam scam 1 year ago
91.107.143.xxx
its best in wrold 1 year ago
12.249.87.xxx
This site has had its ups and downs, but is a paying site. Not for minors or those who are easily offended, I spot porn sites next to religious sites, etc. 1 year ago
119.30.32.xxx
it is very good site 1 year ago
79.222.171.xxx
very nice but you get 0,03 for ca 6 short questions and payment starting by 14 Dollar.... 1 year ago
117.199.252.xxx
Scam Site! I think their Main income is removing links after we clicked hundreds of ads to gain! My account was removed today 2015 sept 19 , i joined 4 days ago clicked so many ads.. fraud is 3 types 1.Link/account/ disabled due to captha Error to login, 1 year ago
189.248.213.xxx
Paidverts es una estafa hoy me banearon porque reclamé cash y BAP perdidos. 1 year ago
58.97.158.xxx
paidverts no.1 in the world. everybody leave study please only make paidverts 1 year ago
99.233.92.xxx
PaidVerts is just another scam site like virtually ALL PTC sites are. They never pay out any of the money they claim to, and eventually end up shutting down after their payment processors receive enough chargebacks and suspend their accounts. 1 year ago
39.53.248.xxx
how to delete my paidverts account please tell me frnds i have 2 account in one ip address 1 year ago
39.32.239.xxx
pussy site! join neobux it's best 1 year ago
178.175.36.xxx
amazing Good website, best earnig 1 year ago
27.124.94.xxx
soon SCAM this Legend WEB 1 year ago
80.244.74.xxx
best paidverts bot 2015 (link removed) 1 year ago
39.36.129.xxx
brother jo american flag me hai ap log out hoty rehty hai please jb log in ho to passward k nechy Remember me likha hota hai waha pr click zroor kro phir do teen din k lye logout nhi ho gy 1 year ago
190.177.90.xxx
excelente ptc recibí un pago hace 5 días de 50 dolares a payza. 1 year ago
49.249.162.xxx
duniya ka ager sabse kharab site hai to wo sirf paidverts hai shala bar bar log out ho jata hai dil se badua deta ki tea jitna bhi site hai wo hamesha hamesha ke liye band ho jaye hattttttttttttttttttt...........shale ideot 1 year ago
223.227.159.xxx
very hard to believe paidvert only first cashout next one not solved from 2 months still pending and no response scam site 1 year ago
211.25.244.xxx
Please use adfilter to block low value ads. Thanks. 1 year ago
180.191.73.xxx
This website will give you hundreds of very low value ads that will a lot of your time for just cents. Will also tax you for investing your own money. 100 BAP tax per day LOL what a joke. Not only the very low value ads will consume your BAP but also tax. 1 year ago
203.189.188.xxx
Best Paying site... I work with this site last 2 year . never scam this site.. 1 year ago
72.200.66.xxx
No more Paypal. Payout delays, for me at least. The upcoming swap even more a scam than LAST swap. DO THE MATH--YOUR MONEY IS BEING STOLEN BY SWAPS. Pitiful, really--I have ads that have been waiting to be viewed for 110 days. 1 year ago
94.68.72.xxx
after so many months, the only amount i can gather, was near 4$!! LOL!! waste of time.. 1 year ago
119.73.60.xxx
i love paidverts 1 year ago
61.245.163.xxx
my direct referrals 're kill me...........? 1 year ago
61.245.173.xxx
some matter in paidverts i,m so angry but i love piadverts 1 year ago
187.167.6.xxx
me parece una buena ptc, solo hay que tener paciensa... 1 year ago
187.167.6.xxx
me parece una buena ptc, solo hay que tener paciensa... 1 year ago
182.186.25.xxx
baps ki saving k liye filter buy kro.. 1 year ago
122.248.102.xxx
good wedsite, very very good the best earning 1 year ago
39.53.131.xxx
hello yr mry paidverts k bap khatam ho jaty hn koi tarika batao mujy tell me 1 year ago
79.27.40.xxx
Paidverts is paying , SolidTruspay used to request your earnings , is fast payments 1 year ago
177.55.254.xxx
paidverts está pagando . visite o fórum !!! (link removed) 1 year ago
103.255.145.xxx
stopped paying with paypal. Now if you cash out with payza minimum 2 dollars then admin will deduct 70 cents and payza will deduct 32 cents as fee. You will only get 98 cents. IF you invest for bulk ads, then low value ads will eat your bap. old scammer 1 year ago
123.239.67.xxx
Cheapest & Fast Webmoney to Paypal exchange 100% reliable : www.tubeviral.com/Bydwc 1 year ago
41.251.177.xxx
These assholes disserve jail. don't trust them thieves bastards motherfuckers 1 year ago
89.42.52.xxx
I asked a question,and I was punished because I dared to do that.The only way to make money is to buy your own work 1 year ago
61.245.163.xxx
we trust you......don't do anything bad work in ptc site.....admin i.... trust you.... 1 year ago
94.138.114.xxx
Mě doposud nezaplatili 2 USD na PayPal. 1 year ago
78.97.254.xxx
i wouldn't trust to invest real money in paidverts as long as the admin earns A LOT but he has issues with PayPal...im new, how i'm suppose to get my earnings with no paypal option ?? i live in romania and i have a paypal account which is useless in paidv 1 year ago
216.218.131.xxx
their site not work with paypal any more bullshit 1 year ago
61.245.168.xxx
sri lankan boys..... some matter in paidverts ptc site.... 08 month doing this i thing... wasting my time......auto loge out in site... can't pay out ... what happened...? 1 year ago
46.253.94.xxx
are mtv and pv down at the moment? :\ 1 year ago
105.156.173.xxx
do not trust these Bastards thieves 1 year ago
2600:e008:65:5c...xxx
Still paying..Thing are slow right now! Things are looking good... lots of paidverts copies coming out! but trust me none of them will stand the test of time like mtv and paidverts 1 year ago
119.154.152.xxx
50 dollar per click 1 year ago
41.141.26.xxx
Very very very very bad. Thieves, stole me $ how to sue them so they go to guantanamo? 1 year ago
41.42.31.xxx
scam site big scam fuck admin 1 year ago
43.230.135.xxx
There are thousands of members who use paypal to pay and get their money back through. It is tough time for those to get paid via paypal now as the paypal has limited their account. No chance to be paid by paypal any more. Do not invest. 1 year ago
207.244.77.xxx
cool new ptc game website! make money while leveling up www.warofclicks.com/en-gm/Home/Welcome?ref=5679032799474fd8bd40ca8e1935acb3400872 1 year ago
1.23.228.xxx
I am still waiting for payment from 1 month and the remaining amount they kept on deducting daily at rate of $0.01 and now my account has $0.00 and have received nothing . I would not suggest www.paidvert.com to anyone 1 year ago
105.155.91.xxx
paidverts=thieves be careful 1 year ago
105.155.91.xxx
paidverts=thieves be careful 1 year ago
202.134.13.xxx
you can first payout in 1 month free member 1 year ago
202.134.8.xxx
you can first payout in 1 month free member 1 year ago
101.56.101.xxx
I earn $ 10 per day here: www.seriousdeals.net/BsglJ 1 year ago
197.86.154.xxx
paid $80 from own money. now account value is $38 (after clicking around 5000 ads) - they blame it on bap swap and promised high account value after swap. 1 year ago
186.17.157.xxx
Not a scam, it's paying and the system actually works. Just be smart and you will earn significant money. 1 year ago
2.138.239.xxx
Well, I invested $20 on november and today I have cashed out 37.54 on my PM account and I have 1010 shares too, I'm so happy with this site and it's not scam (for the moment) 1 year ago
2.138.239.xxx
Well, I invested $20 on november and today I have cashed out 37.54 on my PM account and I have 1010 shares too, I'm so happy with this site and it's not scam (for the moment) 1 year ago
24.29.232.xxx
invested a little, earned alot, and got paid every penny I cashed out. All good here ! 1 year ago
85.130.22.xxx
I recomended it! 1 year ago
174.54.244.xxx
PV has had it's ups and downs But one thing rings true we members are kept well informed I still buy Ads I am still earning 1 year ago
202.5.136.xxx
The Top , The Best & the only PTC site that let u earn real money. great support from the admin. its nont just a website , its more like a community where u can discuss, chat , find new things etc. Highly Recommended. 1 year ago
39.53.186.xxx
paidverts is the king of ptc 1 year ago
72.22.130.xxx
Very good site...started with zero dollars in late 201, now at level 7. Going through a swap soon but I will stick with it. great PTC. 1 year ago
186.77.138.xxx
PaidVerts is an amazing investment PTC. I'm using this for more than 6 months and I'm more than happy with the results that I have received. I recommended PaidVerts to everyone. ;) 1 year ago
112.215.65.xxx
very good site for make money 1 year ago
109.100.187.xxx
PaidVerts is the best site for online earning. Don't believe the bad reviews here and there, i've been a member for almost a year now and all i can say is paidverts is the place to be :) no other online program will give out these kind of earnings 1 year ago
66.25.196.xxx
Honest admin, always lets us know what's going on. Great earnings. Highly recommended. 1 year ago
182.178.226.xxx
the best site ever. No one can beat PAidverts 1 year ago
175.139.71.xxx
really recommended websites..this is the most reliable webistes i join...hoping this program will continued without ending...hehehe... i lost many...due to games...but i will try recover back my money soon the shares price reach 0.2... 1 year ago
202.70.70.xxx
i invested one dollar and got almost two in return.a good site.u can trust it though it is hard. 1 year ago
186.77.203.xxx
PV pay me today 3.60$ on my payza :) 1 year ago
93.43.44.xxx
10 clik per 0.0005$ no paypal no contact it's A BIG SCAAAMMM 1 year ago
72.200.66.xxx
Dropped By Paypal. Owner/admin serial scammer. Now another swap, sucking even more assets from members. Need I say more? 1 year ago
182.186.45.xxx
i'm sure this site will not cheat 1 year ago
212.174.132.xxx
makes me money everyday just it takes time to get back money with profit 1 year ago
78.84.33.xxx
Paidverts seem to be pretty reliable, never had an issue so far. 1 year ago
27.122.119.xxx
I invest less than $20 but now i have 700+ shares, FTQ investment, and im in Group 3. This site will skyrocket in no time 1 year ago
112.134.49.xxx
Very Good Site, Soon It will become Most valuble for everyone, 1 year ago
205.197.242.xxx
Even with a Debt Swap looming within the next month, PV/MTV is by far the most stable and lucrative model of a PTC (PV) and investment (MTV) site on the internet site on the internet. 1 year ago
175.140.89.xxx
The people who posts negative comments here simply do not understand how the site works. Highly likely that these people have very poor command of English , do not read the daily updates and simply cannot see past clicking ads ( narrow-minded mentality ) 1 year ago
180.191.249.xxx
cashout over $480 the best investment! 1 year ago
108.233.227.xxx
Great Site invested 8 dollars and cashout over 900 so far 1 year ago
2600:e008:64:ba...xxx
Paidverts is NO SCAM! Unlike other sites Paidverts contiunes to pay all members even after PayPal limitation. People calling this a scam fail to read daily news in the forum and keep updated,because thing are Very GOOD right now and for the future! 1 year ago
2600:e008:64:ba...xxx
Paidverts is NO SCAM! Unlike other sites Paidverts contiunes to pay all members even after PayPal limitation. People calling this a scam fail to read daily news in the forum and keep updated,because thing are Very GOOD right now and for the future! 1 year ago
45.64.227.xxx
Finally i got paid via Okpay!. I was trying to get payment via paypal. But lucky they are paying with other processor. 1 year ago
120.176.195.xxx
this site currently run in very low ads, maybe it'll be better in next month 1 year ago
121.54.44.xxx
its good paidverts its not scam 1 year ago
39.52.54.xxx
my payment panding 5 days but not receve paymeny perfect money what is this??????? 1 year ago
103.255.145.xxx
site already turned scam. Don't invest money. that m#####f is waiting to eat your money. you are warned 1 year ago
27.124.94.xxx
true paypal limited, be warned. 1 year ago
216.218.131.xxx
Yeah my second payment is pending 6 days nothing i use paypal. 1 year ago
103.255.145.xxx
site already turned scam. Don't invest money. that m#####f is waiting to eat your money. you are warned 1 year ago
41.141.187.xxx
j'ai essaiye cash out in paypal avec deux dollar .l'histoire qu' il ya un problem de limette ....... 1 year ago
27.124.93.xxx
paypal got limited, beware. wd all money week by week, just dont invest anymore. be safe. dont risk all your money. 1 year ago
41.105.171.xxx
greaaaat site i'm loving ittt verry legit <3 !!!! 1 year ago
27.124.93.xxx
beware, dont invest anymore. limited paypal account means they do something scamy. 1 year ago
202.134.14.xxx
you can first withdro in 1 month 1 year ago
202.134.8.xxx
very nice site online 1 year ago
202.134.8.xxx
i pay out from here 1 year ago
27.124.93.xxx
the admin make promise after another. dont believe their promise. dont close your dispute 1 year ago
27.124.93.xxx
paypal limited in admin account, no paypal cashout guarantee. soon scam. if u already open dispute. do not close it friends 1 year ago
27.124.93.xxx
dont invest anymore friends, now they already withdraw step by step their money to bank. 1 year ago
27.124.94.xxx
agree with u friends, its time to dispute via paypal. limited, means they doing something SCAMY... 1 year ago
50.88.200.xxx
Going scam just like Probux, when Paypal pulls the plug on a PTC site it's time to cut your losses and run!! 1 year ago
172.218.165.xxx
If Paypal really suspend paidvert's business on their site, I guess I trust Paypal much more than Richard O'Neil 1 year ago
27.124.93.xxx
come everybody dispute while u can, soon will scam 1 year ago
117.200.198.xxx
Scam proof : picleet.com/ocli99v4w9jj/sc4fzff07ld4.jpg 1 year ago
27.124.93.xxx
paypal limited, its fake friend. they will gone soon. they just want delay the paypal payment like probux n other ptc before. they biggest funds in PAYPAL. 1 year ago
119.160.67.xxx
the site is fine. can any body solve my query. i mark filter ads and pay 10$ since then i am not receivings ads on daily basis. can some one help. +923129083833 1 year ago
27.124.93.xxx
its time to dispute via Paypal 1 year ago
187.14.76.xxx
Scam, the administrator Jo, called Richard Matthew John O'Neill. He has been the owner of several other scam sites all of these sites were closed by scam Richy-Invest, Jp-daily, Investment96, Investproker, PokerByProxy, Mysterious-Profits, PokerProfits, S 1 year ago
46.167.210.xxx
I guess it is good site. Just notice that many complaits comes from people using paidverts bot or gamblers who lost they money in casino games. 1 year ago
112.198.79.xxx
Paidverts Legit Site. The PTC-Investigation admin said that paidverts Barely Stable and Paying you see in PTC-Investigation Facebook Page. 1 year ago
5.239.201.xxx
it site scaming 1 year ago
187.14.41.xxx
I deposited $ 87.00 in Paidvert, and I was not satisfied with the swap baps for shares... so I asked that returns up my money and they did not returned my money and blocked me SCAMMMMMM. I asked PayPal to return my money after that. The Jo Cook Richard O' 1 year ago
202.4.173.xxx
Nice & Good Site.. 1 year ago
103.247.48.xxx
best ptc site.i just earned $25 in paidverts.trusted site!!!!! 1 year ago
39.52.4.xxx
paidverts is scam site and admin is very big scamer in the world mother fucker 1 year ago
212.219.143.xxx
scamm site, not a long term paid to click and it is so annoying clicking so much and getting very little out of it :( 1 year ago
202.69.11.xxx
(link removed) 1 year ago
105.190.34.xxx
Hi all, i requested my payment from paidverts since over 14 days and i don't received any things. I think is a scam. 1 year ago
39.52.182.xxx
yes brother and sister all complain paidverts admin Fbi and spain police plz arsted him paidverts admin becuse world people fool 1 year ago
189.79.149.xxx
This is one of the biggest scams ever seen. PayPal payments are over, the clicks are of very low value, the amount of captchas (which often do not work) are annoying and outrageous etc. etc. Get out while you can. Do not waste your time and money! 1 year ago
41.42.38.xxx
Good website best earnig but need more time 1 year ago
65.115.64.xxx
Proven that Jo Cook is actually serial scammer Richard O'Neill. AVOID AT ALL COST! 1 year ago
2.187.116.xxx
pays between 7-10 Business day please Please do not slander scams 1 year ago
39.52.253.xxx
paidverts is a scam 2 weeks receve low value add 1 year ago
39.47.109.xxx
Paidverts is one of the most honest and stable and genuine running business we have ever seen , I dont know who idiots here posting negative comments against JO or Paidverts , either they are non-sense or they dont know how to work there. 1 year ago
5.239.215.xxx
this site is not suitable for Individuals lazy 1 year ago
45.64.224.xxx
Previously paypal account maintainance was 0.001cent per day..now they took the whole balance for maintenance 1 year ago
58.187.132.xxx
it is a scam to people without patience and always want to make money the "lazy" way. Learn from the site and you'll see it actually has tons of potential! 1 year ago
139.0.142.xxx
the best PTC in the world 1 year ago
66.131.177.xxx
this site is a scam,change our baps worth nothing to share,also banned me from forum 1 year ago
182.186.15.xxx
yaar mein jab kaam karta houn to ek sponser ka message aa jata hai wo kaya hai 1 year ago
87.16.65.xxx
Good site. It isn't scam. They have problems with paypal. I Cashed Out 15 $ 1 year ago
45.64.227.xxx
more than 7 days over no payment from paypal. Now their saying to write some pay to paypals account manager....whole thing sounds illegal to me!! This site wasted my 1-2 months!!! 1 year ago
84.93.37.xxx
100% very clever scam 1 year ago
175.139.71.xxx
really recommended... 1 year ago
189.79.138.xxx
Dictionary definition - Owner of PTC: guy with incredible talent for disappearing objects, especially money of other people's pocket and put it in his bank account. 1 year ago
89.164.173.xxx
this is paypal politics,because paidverts grown very fast and have millions opay pal they try to push us(paidverts)to pay them more money fees,and thats main reason because paypal dont work for now but in month 2 everything will be ok,use STP for now 1 year ago
103.15.66.xxx
Paidverts Stopped Payment for Paypal Users, Why Paypal is not processing their payments? Do you have any answer for this. Neha Ahire Founder - Clixsense Team Plan. 1 year ago
41.100.108.xxx
it's best site -- best of neobux ---neobux use referrals is not real hhhhh (paidverts is top) 1 year ago
103.230.107.xxx
i've requested payment and after a day it's showing that they've sent my payment!but still didn't receive any payment into my payza...!! 1 year ago
119.157.192.xxx
I received my payment & its good than thousands of PTC sites in the world. 1 year ago
180.191.72.xxx
fucking site is slowing down 1 year ago
103.247.48.xxx
best ptc site.i have recieved my first payment.thank u paidverts...!!! 1 year ago
105.103.243.xxx
my bap and my balance disappeared from my account with no reason 1 year ago
119.154.190.xxx
100% legit site if u any problem so visit my site earnmoneywithuss.weebly.com 1 year ago
119.160.119.xxx
my question is that for perfect money account verification 30$ is mandetory or he cheat me. some one who earned good it plz give contact number plzz 1 year ago
119.160.119.xxx
I am still new in paidverts . some one intoduce me and openef account in it. also for purchase ads and cash out he opened an account in perfect money and i paid him 30$ for it. 1 year ago
121.54.44.xxx
The best and dependable program of all 1 year ago
89.164.227.xxx
how he dopnt give you your misery 10$...did you check your cashouts,did you wait some time to get them,did you send ticket and wait for response...if not fck you jerk...i had 9 cashouts and only once i had problem and its my own fault 1 year ago
115.187.32.xxx
don't fall for this scumbags of paidverts...i saw atleast 3000ads...and fucker jo is not giving me my 10$ yet...i lost all on shares... biggest mother fucker scammer is jo.. gandu sala 1 year ago
81.196.255.xxx
Is verry good site. This site, pay me 7 payment, in total, $243, and now i-m in level 8. And in plus, this site give me all my investing correct. And, if i have any problem and i send ticket with my problem, this site responding at time and solve myticket 1 year ago
186.145.17.xxx
it's an excellent ptc, for those saying it's a scam because they get discounted a bit of money everyday, it's because there is a tax, go to your balance history and you will see, and about the coin flip game, you cant say it's scam because you lose 1 year ago
86.162.169.xxx
Awesome site, not for haters ! 1 year ago
106.213.38.xxx
good for all members 1 year ago
123.237.115.xxx
Good website, best earnig 1 year ago
115.244.213.xxx
good site amazing 1 year ago
120.174.57.xxx
lol not scam believe me 1 year ago
182.186.236.xxx
very good site to earn money.\ 1 year ago
223.236.245.xxx
Wowwwwwwww!!! I just got paid out 113$ From paidverts....Thanx to Jo/PV..This is my high Paid payment 1 year ago
58.97.170.xxx
i don't know :( 1 year ago
89.164.193.xxx
from today everithing is back in normal,programers are fixed problems and all who think that paidverts is scam they are wrong its NOT SCAM..if you dont bolive make few dolarss and cashou 1 year ago
49.49.84.xxx
Good website ........ 1 year ago
87.16.65.xxx
There have some problems but isn't SCAM (cashed out 4$) 1 year ago
50.72.125.xxx
Don't invest more than you can afford. You never know when a site like this will go down. They owned other sites that left. You do BAP for nothing when you don't get ads the next day. All their taxes too which I never had on other sites. 1 year ago
27.124.93.xxx
gonna scam this year, Beware i already open dispute. soon gonna win, the problem is... the BAP is useless, no ads, cant buy ads, PV THE BIGGEST SCAMMER 1 year ago
59.180.169.xxx
you need to invest and only jo makes money and other click add . can not make your living from this 1 year ago
181.26.37.xxx
Many broken promises, but still paying (except paypal). 1 year ago
39.51.42.xxx
(link removed) (link removed) 1 year ago
141.136.253.xxx
117.208.152 im using pv for month and few days i clicked 3000+ ads and i have 15 dolars in baps 5 dolars for cashout nad 10 dollars in shares without investments and i think its bes tpossiblle start for me 1 year ago
141.136.253.xxx
117.204.45 that is your own fault because you breaking their rules over and over,because you are stupid,rude and childish you fcking scamer,and people like you dont diserve to work with people there and making panic with spaming forum...you broke all rule 1 year ago
105.158.22.xxx
good site :) 1 year ago
23.94.68.xxx
paid twice. this site is amazing 1 year ago
112.215.66.xxx
Not Bad...................................... 1 year ago
2.92.102.xxx
really the best site to earn money! 1 year ago
117.204.45.xxx
Biggest Scam.Admin took all the BAPS for raising a complaint & Banned my account.Although I got a refund from Paypal.Took PRINTSCREEN and showed them to Paypal.SCAM 1 year ago
202.4.173.xxx
MINIMUM CASHOUT CHANGED TO $10. 1 year ago
103.21.166.xxx
now I can log into my account but I can't see the paid ads. 1 year ago
202.53.175.xxx
I think it's a Good website, best earnig 1 year ago
77.28.177.xxx
I will invest in this site because it's legit! 1 year ago
117.208.152.xxx
I am using paidverts from months but its very difficult make a lot money wiyhout any investment..Because to get 1$ you have to click more than hundre ads (if you are lucky) each of 30 Seconds with lot of copy paste things so,it will cost more than 2-3 hou 1 year ago
220.253.89.xxx
a past scammer it seems : (link removed) 1 year ago
103.230.106.xxx
coin flip totally scam 1 year ago
182.64.76.xxx
check their forum :) 1 year ago
112.198.83.xxx
cant log in to paidverts invalid pass and email, 1 year ago
49.144.66.xxx
having problems with captcha and the entire system. hope it get fix 1 year ago
112.198.83.xxx
cant log in to paidverts invalid pass and email, 1 year ago
27.107.186.xxx
I can't login paidverts, its showing wrong email and password even i enter correct details, losing all my BAP values.. so bad experince 1 year ago
42.119.94.xxx
If paiverts scam that BIG SCAM!!! 1 year ago
220.253.89.xxx
I can't login into Paidverts. Invalid email/password combination, just got ripped off. 1 year ago
114.79.145.xxx
I can't login into Paidverts. Invalid email/password combination. 1 year ago
2a00:1028:96c4:...xxx
I can't login into Paidverts. Invalid email/password combination... 1 year ago
49.144.66.xxx
it's safe. It's slow for low investors but really pay. and today system is down. I don't know why! 1 year ago
39.52.24.xxx
I can't login into Paidverts. Invalid email/password combination... 1 year ago
2a00:1028:96c4:...xxx
I can't login into Paidverts. Invalid email/password combination... 1 year ago
39.54.224.xxx
I can't login into paidverts 1 year ago
103.21.166.xxx
I can't log into that site. I don't know what is the reason. 1 year ago
181.168.5.xxx
fuck scam!! :( asdadsasdadsads 1 year ago
141.136.194.xxx
103.42.156,no its not going to be scam and i dont know where did you get that informations,site now have some little problems but everithing will be clear in few days,cron is fixed and ads are coming all the time,cashout is normal 1 year ago
103.42.156.xxx
it became a scam site in few days. the admin do not pay your money properly so friends do not invest hear 1 year ago
39.47.72.xxx
so far our team of PTC-PAKISTAN.COM is satisfied and we work only on 3 best sites. This is one of them. For other best sites visit our website. 1 year ago
111.88.171.xxx
why low ads plzz tell me 1 year ago
112.135.170.xxx
amazing site earn online 1 year ago
36.68.16.xxx
100% work to me.. GOOD PTC 1 year ago
141.136.224.xxx
in beginning paidverts give you 16 ads every day with value of 25 BAPS(bonus ad points) and every day paidverts take from you 100 baps what means that you are 300 baps in profit(300baps is 15 cents)and then with that baps you need to get to first group 1 year ago
141.136.224.xxx
vote for paidverts...people dont bolive to people(scamers)who talkingbad forpaiverts because they lie and i dont understund why! 1 year ago
119.73.60.xxx
paidverts ke ads low ku a rahe ha friends 1 year ago
124.104.186.xxx
those people who keep telling that this site is a scam is a sore loser and a lazy to do their job for at least 18 hrs. this isn't your grandparents giving you huge sum of money. you have to work for it. got it..!!!!!! 1 year ago
115.187.33.xxx
it's been more than 10days..the didn't even paid my little money..i'm a member of 6months..and earned nothing till now..I viewed 3000ads ..Jo is fucker.. don't fall for good comments..they are being paid to do this 1 year ago
39.50.223.xxx
trusted site so far 1 year ago
62.215.102.xxx
Good site, paying as well. 1 year ago
171.98.38.xxx
Paidverts is the best 1 year ago
114.79.44.xxx
Paidverts is amazing ptc. I have earned 10$ per week : ) 1 year ago
1.186.227.xxx
Good paying site 1 year ago
79.116.255.xxx
good ptc, paying 1 year ago
216.185.39.xxx
looks scam scam scam 1 year ago
179.7.95.xxx
"OMG MY BAD IS GETTING TURNED INTO PAID ADS!!!! HELP THIS CRAP IS FULL SCAM STAY AWAY FROM IT!" Are your serious people? That's the purpose of the BAP's! Anyways, I gained over +$5.00 in a week with this system, and I haven't seen any flaw :) 1 year ago
91.240.68.xxx
Nice ! Greetings ! 1 year ago
175.101.16.xxx
how money will transfer to our account 1 year ago
39.52.131.xxx
plz guys do not play coin flip game this is totly cantrol this game admin 1 year ago
189.79.137.xxx
184.4.163.xxx is right. I support what he says and the many that give similar testimony. 1 year ago
223.17.186.xxx
paidverts is a amazing site , dont have captcha problem and is paying , not a scam site 1 year ago
223.17.186.xxx
paidverts is a amazing site , dont have captcha problem and is paying , not a scam site 1 year ago
184.4.163.xxx
Prove your value they say?!?! Well I have done just that in trying to put up with all of the many flaws of this site - captchas not working, the system logging me off before I'm ready to log off. Paidverts has proven to me that they are not worth it. 1 year ago
184.4.163.xxx
I'd like to know why my cash balance decreases from one day to the next. It may only be less than a penny at a time but I've worked hard for my earnings and don't appreciate seeing them slowly disappearing from one day to the next. 1 year ago
184.4.163.xxx
Way too many bad issues. Many times the server can not handle all of the member online so while I WORK to earn my fraction of a penny, I'm booted off of the site. Too many drastic changes forcing members to change how to accumulate earnings. 1 year ago
2.239.112.xxx
Pagante al 100% 1 year ago
121.54.54.xxx
I received my $1.70 in paidvrts, only one day, good site less tax 0.30$ 1 year ago
119.154.80.xxx
i receive three payments from paid verts. yes its a legit site. 1 year ago
103.44.12.xxx
why paidverts selling their shares invested in paid verts. yesterday also they have kept 25 lac shares for selling. This makes every one to think about paidverts 1 year ago
87.209.68.xxx
Paidverts and mtv(crowdfunding site behind it) has pro's and co's admin lacks professionality but my 100$ freeby from a friend turned to 4000+ traffic value and 900$+ cashed out/ 400$ monthly since dec. Great real potential but has some future risks. 1 year ago
2.85.217.xxx
My BAPs are disappearing too.. 1 year ago
182.189.145.xxx
jo ki bhn ka phuda ksi kanjari ka bacha hy jo jitny bhe baps gain kr lo 0005 k add day kr ura deta hy bhn ka lora kuta 1 year ago
45.64.227.xxx
Worst site, without ad filter(cost u $10) we will get 50 ads worth 0.02cent! Complete wastage of time. 1 year ago
41.100.185.xxx
good but ads are too low at begining 1 year ago
41.100.185.xxx
good but ads are too low at begining 1 year ago
223.225.224.xxx
paidverts , neobux ,digadz, are very good sites . i m earning 340$ daily 1 year ago
202.5.135.xxx
waiting to resolve all issues. 1 year ago
182.186.116.xxx
site is highly trusted i don't know what's happening with the others?? 1 year ago
189.79.138.xxx
My BAPs are disappearing mysteriously without being converted to paid ads. PaidVerts and Digadz (down) turned scam. 1 year ago
115.187.58.xxx
I can't cashout my small earning...paidverts and jo go to hell and f*ck your enemy 1 year ago
2602:306:bdab:b...xxx
don\\\'t waste your time in this website they CONTROL the GAMES. THE WILL SUCK YOUR Money.Fuck Fuck Admin. Goof luck everybody.. 1 year ago
2602:306:bdab:b...xxx
don\'t waste your time in this website they CONTROL the GAMES. THE WILL SUCK YOUR Money.Fuck Fuck Admin. Goof luck everybody.. 1 year ago
2602:306:bdab:b...xxx
don't waste your time in this website they CONTROL the GAMES. THE WILL SUCK YOUR Money.Fuck Fuck Admin. Goof luck everybody.. 1 year ago
124.43.26.xxx
i am waiting for my 2$ payout at paypal. they say thay have some issue with paypal accounts. think this going to be the beginning. be careful and think twise before investing. 1 year ago
193.2.190.xxx
VERYSUCKYSUCKY scam attempting piece of shiet VERIBAD MAJFREND 1 year ago
193.92.202.xxx
The Best PTC site. I have alread earned about 15$ in my paypal account 1 year ago
175.101.11.xxx
i want to fuck ur girfrend jo 1 year ago
182.191.40.xxx
i think this is the bestest PTC WEbsite ever on cyber World 1 year ago
202.65.149.xxx
people who wrote it as scam.didnt invested any money to earn more.this website works awesome and best one till date :) 1 year ago
186.228.173.xxx
One of the best sites for earn money!!! 1 year ago
182.183.236.xxx
can any one Till me I can truth or not plz 1 year ago
103.21.166.xxx
Wow great site. 1 year ago
124.43.26.xxx
19th of jan cash out request's status is done but didn't received the cash yet. they have given below explanation. 1 year ago
121.54.54.xxx
I just cash out today, waiting for 5days, I invest $1, that i earned from them, but $1.30 earned not $1.55 1 year ago
112.135.9.xxx
jo cheating with captcha codes if this not a scam then why this difficult captcha ? 1 year ago
123.108.244.xxx
This is a great PTC site. I earned and transfer $6.62 to my payza account. Thank you Paidverts Admin. 1 year ago
103.255.145.xxx
jo is the biggest scammer. don't waste your time there. if you invest money for bap then he will provide 1000 of $0.0005 ads to eat your bap and if you recycle those again he will provide the same ads. stay away from this mother fucker 1 year ago
41.236.149.xxx
Woow HIGH earnings, great support from admin, can appeal to every level of visitors. Currently having a few website stability issues due to DDOS type attacks, but I know it will get resolved ASAP. Been member of MTV/PV for 2+ yrs, and love these folks! A 1 year ago
41.239.207.xxx
it's amazing web site anacba 1 year ago
124.43.26.xxx
4.) Regarding missing paypal cashouts We apologize for the inconvenience with delays of up to a week for missing paypal cashouts as we've had some problems with accessing our paypal history the last week due to the sheer amount of transactions and the pay 1 year ago
113.210.0.xxx
great ptc. not like others. 1 year ago
14.98.5.xxx
very fucking site....too much time wate.... 1 year ago
189.79.142.xxx
I just received my second payment, which took only a few hours to complete. I made several critical due to countless site problems, but I must admit that continue paying. I tried to post the link of payment proof here but PTCI unfortunately does not allow 1 year ago
197.33.35.xxx
i love jo he is good man (link removed) 1 year ago
39.50.162.xxx
dont waste time motherfucker jo scam your money and remove baps all days fuck u jo fuck jo.. all money is going to his girlfriend account and we all become poor .. 1 year ago
124.43.26.xxx
still waiting for my payout of 2$. on 5th day. 1 year ago
182.178.161.xxx
this site is not scam 1 year ago
119.160.118.xxx
i think this a good site but can anybody tell me its withdraw is instant or manual 2 years ago
175.157.158.xxx
good, I have not cash out yet 2 years ago
101.222.190.xxx
scamer loot your money only 2 years ago
186.77.204.xxx
the best ptc, earn $2 a day, and pay me $12 2 years ago
41.249.49.xxx
scaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam scam 2 years ago
41.68.166.xxx
it pays very good site 2 years ago
103.10.62.xxx
hey .... always Incorrect captcha to 0:01 ads up, admin might deliberately create problems capca that we lose our ads and maybe he would shut websitnya, but this is just my estimate only. 2 years ago
39.52.254.xxx
plzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzz guys live me along site scam site real 2 years ago
115.164.54.xxx
it's like an investment site rather then PTC site, so. put money to make more money, simple. 2 years ago
115.164.86.xxx
who is this people saying paidverts is like a terrible things? they sometimes have problem with captchas, yes. else is good. 2 years ago
111.92.48.xxx
Bullshit...problem with capache..website has many problems..capache not working,logging out sometimes,and lagging...wasting time.. 2 years ago
182.183.231.xxx
it will scam soon 2 years ago
2602:306:375b:9...xxx
one of the most bullshit ptc site I ever seen wont let me view ads waste of time. They took paypal away scam. Email me at [email protected] join on my link neobux let me help u i already make 100+ a day on neobux I can guide u.. 2 years ago
61.245.168.xxx
sir admin I can't view ads some matter. all image (Incorrect captcha) image. can you help me 2 years ago
188.82.126.xxx
Very Good PTC, PAy everyday!!! 2 years ago
119.160.116.xxx
Log In problem what is going on 2 years ago
117.239.101.xxx
very help full for poor people ........... 2 years ago
119.157.252.xxx
today is my first day. i can't say any thing. lets see in futur. 2 years ago
114.79.17.xxx
saya rasa ini bukan scam... 2 years ago
119.154.45.xxx
it is good site 4 earning 2 years ago
61.245.163.xxx
sir. thanks............very good....... sir admin i like this ptc site but i pund very low ads but i see all ads.........sir another matter very bad image i can't type it. please send me clean image thanks. 2 years ago
77.78.89.xxx
So far so good, pay me for 16 minutes. thanks 2 years ago
95.211.199.xxx
u can not say no to this great site, 2 years ago
101.208.139.xxx
good site but not instant payment 2 years ago
178.128.166.xxx
The BEST PTC site... One month member and i have already earn about 20$ in my paypl account with no invest 2 years ago
115.187.50.xxx
some bad guys just posting good things on behalf of paidverts..don't trust them.. paidverts is a scammer and cheater..somebody shoud slap jo...I'll..if he was in my country 2 years ago
24.29.232.xxx
high earnings, active Admin, recently updated servers. Glad i found it! 2 years ago
41.143.60.xxx
I invested my money and I am getting some real cashouts. This is a good earning platform but you have to be patient in order to earn! 2 years ago
175.157.180.xxx
Paidverts is very good site. 2 years ago
2602:304:ce9a:1...xxx
paidverts is working great + I know how to get referrals! Kik benjamenjuan 2 years ago
2602:304:ce9a:1...xxx
paidverts is working great + I know how to get referrals! Kik benjamenjuan 2 years ago
2602:304:ce9a:1...xxx
paidverts is working great + I know how to get referrals! Kik benjamenjuan 2 years ago
2602:304:ce9a:1...xxx
paidverts is working great + I know how to get referrals! Kik benjamenjuan 2 years ago
78.30.158.xxx
very good site...thx admins 2 years ago
176.126.236.xxx
what is these comments?!! paidverts can not be scam, very goood admin 2 years ago
110.34.3.xxx
admin seem to fly away with money. Not working as well as 1 week ago, degraded. 2 years ago
41.45.203.xxx
admin traveled and run away with our money he is scammer fuck you jo and your scam site 2 years ago
109.93.50.xxx
The best revshare site.I like Paidverts ! 2 years ago
106.208.101.xxx
This is best site..i have ever seen..Trusted admin 2 years ago
111.88.29.xxx
This site is very good way for earning 2 years ago
128.199.78.xxx
good site but not instant payment 2 years ago
95.211.199.xxx
dont spam here, paidverts is number 1 in earning, 2 years ago
89.164.156.xxx
no paidverts is not scam,scam are people who write that paidverts is scam jelius idiots 2 years ago
223.29.205.xxx
good site but very slow site 2 years ago
2.185.170.xxx
$3 cash out (paying) best ptc site=paidverts 2 years ago
39.32.115.xxx
excellent site in it for more than 5 years 2 years ago
39.52.124.xxx
paidverts is scam site. 2 years ago
39.32.176.xxx
Trusted and Genuine website paid on timely 2 years ago
115.187.32.xxx
wtf is going on? everytime time logged out the system...and the ads are already gone by then...full scammer 2 years ago
39.52.128.xxx
paidverts is scam site....... 2 years ago
69.50.169.xxx
Isn't it funny all the so-called "Big Ad Issues" happened before the ad purchase restrictions and captcha issue, and now these issues are fixed and the "big ads" are all gone? The owner ripped off many to benefit a few. No good for starting PTC 2 years ago
117.211.47.xxx
it is good but low value add 2 years ago
39.52.36.xxx
reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllllll scaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmm site guys dont waste your time 2 years ago
115.187.50.xxx
so bad site...everytime logged out 2 years ago
115.187.33.xxx
everytime i'm automaticlly logged off out of the system...thats not good 2 years ago
180.149.3.xxx
paidverts super.their business plan nice. 2 years ago
2001:e68:4418:1...xxx
this site is awesome... this site is so different from another PTC site..very recomended 2 years ago
68.5.102.xxx
still paying but ads are low 2 years ago
64.228.233.xxx
AVG Threatlabs says "Surf with Caution" as there is one malware on site. 2 years ago
42.83.86.xxx
i earn 14 dollars from commission of my referral but i hv 2 account how can i delete one account Whatsapp +923075778920 2 years ago
61.245.168.xxx
but today very slow......... 2 years ago
182.186.156.xxx
i cashout money thanz paidverts?????.......... 2 years ago
176.126.236.xxx
wow level 7 is really goood 2 years ago
190.34.14.xxx
paidvert si paga, devemos agradeserles. 2 years ago
88.1.131.xxx
the paid me $55 is good site but is slow for earn money 2 years ago
189.79.148.xxx
What is the reason so many maintenance? Each time this happens, baps are arbitrarily confiscated, captchas stop working, ads to click wane ... meanwhile, the owner John Cook is increasingly rich. This Spanish thief must be a Mason and executor of the NWO. 2 years ago
103.10.199.xxx
Now they are again doing some "so-called" maintenance, which likely still allows selected few to login and enjoy big ads while small guys get locked out, just like after the BAP exchange (i.e. default). 2 years ago
65.115.64.xxx
Some people are so stupid they don't know what a debt swap is and get conned. If Intel wants to debt swap, creditor needs to AGREE to it. PV does it by force, which by definition is a DEFAULT. Period. 2 years ago
182.178.82.xxx
2 month lag jate hain 1 $ earn karne me kya faida 2 years ago
113.21.229.xxx
real ptc website, no worries 2 years ago
103.240.97.xxx
Please put this site on suspect list, they have constant login problem, i get logged out all the time, if u invest $1, u will get 0.80cent actual return. 2 years ago
86.84.193.xxx
+ @ 01-01-2015 i put in 58$ in 7 days i allrdy have a value of 245$ so it works fine people just dont have patience anymore and want to sell instant and undercut eachother to do so thats why the share price is so low because of those people 2 years ago
86.84.193.xxx
some dumb people dont understand how shares work when there is a debt swap i can understand people getting angry over that but pv is not a scam everything was explained on the forum 2 years ago
103.10.197.xxx
If Intel goes to its creditors, and want to repay its debt with shares that's worth 1/3 of what the debt is worth, the creditor would cry bloody murder because it's called DEFAULT. PV DEFAULTED, that's fact. 2 years ago
209.58.128.xxx
Notice how all those claiming this is scam gives proofs and all those saying it's good just name-calling and say others don't know how it works? BAP swap scammed. My BAP that's promised to pay $31 is given $11 worth of share with no sign price will go up! 2 years ago
14.192.135.xxx
guys paidverts par captcha small letters main type karen chahe captcha capital letters main hi show ho raha ho please or special cheracters ho tu wo b type karen and guys jb ap k pass $1 ho jae tu buy adds par click kr k create campaign mn $1.55 ka adz le 2 years ago
115.164.88.xxx
before you join, study 1st how it work. That why most of you say PV is scam. I think for those whobsay PV is scame, maybe you can open your own PTC site. 2 years ago
69.50.169.xxx
Bullshit website is bullshit. Still using so-called captcha issue to lock out people from getting money and restrict the earning to a few! If captcha is actually a bug why the top earners are earning bigger than ever?! 2 years ago
175.101.67.xxx
goooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd legit 2 years ago
93.103.190.xxx
i'm gonna go KILL this Joe MOTHERFUCKER! 2 years ago
41.249.69.xxx
(link removed) 2 years ago
39.53.62.xxx
unable to buy ads, auto logout what is this any one help me? 2 years ago
136.185.66.xxx
real scam... Now getting captcha error and can not even post it on forum or send support ticket... Last 4 days everytime captcha error.. Its gonna be a scam soon.. 2 years ago
207.244.82.xxx
When the owner is in the game being FIRST in line to get money, instead of being a shareholder who gets money LAST in line, you know this is NOT a good business. 2 years ago
65.115.64.xxx
If paying off something that is promised to worth 11 cents with 3 cents is not a default and not a scam, I do not know what is. 2 years ago
113.59.200.xxx
this is sooo bull shit site, they are enjoy our bap clicking ads. dont sign new members. fucking people m.fuckers! shitttt!!! 2 years ago
61.245.173.xxx
sir admin why're you doing this? over bap lose only you can help us...... 2 years ago
78.168.245.xxx
The scam callers are wrong, what is Jo doing is for making PV better. 2 years ago
118.71.48.xxx
Paidverts Good ::D :D 2 years ago
199.115.115.xxx
I noticed a very disturbing sign today. The owner just withdrew 3m out of 5m of his money today. A withdrawl so big usually means a collapse of the scheme. I had to stay because I have money in. New people don't join! 2 years ago
69.50.169.xxx
When you as a small player voice your concern and point out the facts and problems of PV (like how BAP swap stole from everyone), you will be called crybabies by the big guys who rip you off and earn themselves. STAY AWAY. 2 years ago
103.10.197.xxx
When the owner is on the top of the earning list while many many users talk about how they struggle in buying ads and going through captcha, YOU KNOW THIS IS A PONZI SCHEME! 2 years ago
115.187.50.xxx
instead,join TSU-the paying social network...by the usercode "iamthearijit" 2 years ago
115.187.50.xxx
intellegent scammer...cheated every penny of mine... forcing to sell shares at 40% price...Jo is a very bad scammer..though,he did it earlier..what can we do? 2 years ago
39.53.247.xxx
Captcha not working, unable to buy ads, auto logout 2 years ago
117.203.166.xxx
Paidverts is now a scam. Captcha not working, unable to buy ads, auto logout, low value ads etc. Owner is making money. But majority working like slave. Referrals of admin Jo struggling to click one ad. Type captcha 100 times to earn $0.0005. WTF. 2 years ago
95.120.181.xxx
Don't worry guys. PV has little bit problems right now and you can't buy ads right now. Admin is Jo Cook and you can find him in facebook. (link removed) 2 years ago
69.50.169.xxx
Intelligent scam. First BAP swap to suck all BAP with worthless shares. Now when shares are priced half of BAP before, PV is going to buy back the shares to prepare for another BAP swap end of 2015. Intelligent scam. 2 years ago
61.245.168.xxx
why can i get buy ads?...... what happen paidverts.......help us....pleas..... 2 years ago
207.244.83.xxx
Just joined this PTC and transferre STP funds to the account, got process fee ripped off and can't buy any ads! What a rip-off!!!! 2 years ago
46.165.196.xxx
Now they claim they allow ad purchasing but uses "unknown error" to again restrict earning money to selected few. Good scheme. 2 years ago
84.250.22.xxx
Great site. Great earnings even though Im not a big player. 2 years ago
207.244.82.xxx
This is a scam run very intelligently to make you think everyone gets to benefit. If you have the big money to make yourself at the top this is good. If you are a small potato, you get ripped off. 2 years ago
79.116.19.xxx
great site, thank you! :D 2 years ago
172.218.165.xxx
paid ads cannot be redeemed and BAP ads can be redeemed. Captcha was working until after the BAP swap, tell me this is not scam 2 years ago
95.211.199.xxx
Dont say jerk, they are great.... 2 years ago
65.49.68.xxx
amazing site paidverts dude :) 2 years ago
189.79.129.xxx
It is impossible to go on like this, with so many errors captcha. By the administrator allows this and still takes so long to fix? This is a further indication that this site is turning SCAM. 2 years ago
43.251.173.xxx
Anyone having problem disconection in Paidverts ???? 2 years ago
189.79.146.xxx
As could still trust this site? My BAPs were exchanged for "cash shares" of no value. Millions of BAPs were exchanged for this crap of no value. By clicking on ads they have errors at all times. The admin has something to say about all this? 2 years ago
77.245.66.xxx
Doing a BAP Swap is to try to trick new users into a unstable system. This is crime in action. STAY AWAY. 2 years ago
108.59.8.xxx
When you are paid 3 cents on something that was promised to give 10 cents (219BAP), that by definition is a DEFAULT. Paidverts has DEFAULTED on users. Period. 2 years ago
103.10.197.xxx
When the owner is interested in ripping off the lows to benefit himself and a few at the top, this is by definition a ponzi scheme. That's what happened with BAP swap and locking out people from ad buying. 2 years ago
175.110.253.xxx
This Site Is Awesome! Paying on time, And They Have Ads Worth $200 or more in BAP Group lvl 14!!! SO COOL!!!! 2 years ago
103.10.197.xxx
paidvert buy ad not working how can possible plz what is the procedure 2 years ago
141.237.100.xxx
The site doesn't seam like real scam, but they have realy STOLEN our BAP points and give us some shares! To do what? To shell the where? And without any question firstly! This, should be our decision!! 2 years ago
182.185.59.xxx
paidvert buy ad not working plz tell me 2 years ago
95.211.199.xxx
very goood ad value after bap exchange, thanks jo 2 years ago
119.159.185.xxx
Guys who saying this site is scam .. fuck u retards .. first learn internet and then use paidverts morons .. go to hell 2 years ago
71.112.144.xxx
for those of u who think paidverts n mtv are scam u guys is dumb n retarded u need to get ur head outa ur ass n learn to use the internet 2 years ago
178.223.170.xxx
Dont worry about massive adds i also didnt manage to buy ads..concentrate on future and learn from your mistakes when next BAP swap comes you will be ready for it and you will profit from it Happy New Year to all and long live paidverts :) 2 years ago
178.223.170.xxx
Dont worry about massive adds i also didnt manage to buy ads..concentrate on future and learn from your mistakes when next BAP swap comes you will be ready for it and you will profit from it Happy New Year to all and long live paidverts :) 2 years ago
178.223.170.xxx
Dont worry about massive adds i also didnt manage to buy ads..concentrate on future and learn from your mistakes when next BAP swap comes you will be ready for it and you will profit from it Happy New Year to all and long live paidverts :) 2 years ago
178.223.170.xxx
Guys with this program you need to have patience...Jo must to do that because othervise system will become unstable 2 years ago
69.50.169.xxx
First they stole all members' BAP at a discounted rate with shares that is not guaranteed to rise in price. Next they blocked ad purchases and only allow selected few to benefit. This is scam in action. 2 years ago
98.167.111.xxx
BAPs converted to shares, which is ok, but we were unable to make ad purchases, causing few that did during payments to get massive ads today. 2 years ago
223.205.65.xxx
scam site i have 23000 baps thay have changed my baps in to shares now i have zero baps 2 years ago
178.223.170.xxx
Your Baps are converted in shares...wait until price rise and then sell your shares and buy BAP 2 years ago
178.223.170.xxx
Your Baps are converted in shares...wait until price rise and then sell your shares and buy BAP 2 years ago
82.15.228.xxx
Had about 6600 BAPS...Now they're all gone. WTF? 2 years ago
178.223.170.xxx
You need to have patience with shares, wait till rise and it will rise dont sell it quickly!!! 2 years ago
178.223.170.xxx
You need to have patience with shares, wait till rise and it will rise dont sell it quickly!!! 2 years ago
178.223.170.xxx
It is not scam and its still paying...!! You didnt read on forum your Bap points are converted to shares..!! 2 years ago
89.134.70.xxx
100% scam site i had 20000 baps, about 10$ and now have 60 shares, about 2$ 2 years ago
189.79.138.xxx
The PaidVerts practiced one of the biggest scams ever seen to disappear with millions of BAPs (= money invested) of users. Unfortunately, it is no longer reliable. We now understand why so many maintenance shutdowns in recent weeks. 2 years ago
182.180.18.xxx
100% scam site i have 60000 baps thay have changed my baps in to shares now i have zero baps so this is scam site i fuck this site plz dont trust this site currept site 2 years ago
117.196.145.xxx
wow its really nice yar imjus do it this its awesome 2 years ago
109.190.17.xxx
paidverts don't pay for the time , long time 2 years ago
150.129.65.xxx
paid ad showing error all the time, i get logged out all the time, really time consuming 2 years ago
125.16.2.xxx
29th Dec 2014, 12:57 slosumo Administrator Increased to $550. And it seems that someone hijacked your account - change your password immediately. Andraz 2 years ago
203.87.147.xxx
when i try to get more baps or view paid ads its always error, i hate it 2 years ago
86.113.4.xxx
good site still working 100% 2 years ago
112.198.77.xxx
i can't log in...system error...it seems that this problem is as always...hmmmm...... 2 years ago
78.136.118.xxx
UNABLE TO LOG ON NOW 2 years ago
2a02:2f08:223f:...xxx
will turn in scam 2 years ago
114.124.37.xxx
they are turning this site from a PTC to MarketShares per 1 January 2015 by turning ALL your BAP to SHARES, Jo recommend to sell it at price $0.07 (your BEP) or $0.11 (your 155% ROI) PER SHARES, I dont think this is a good move since many PV dont MTVing 2 years ago
39.33.13.xxx
paidvert is a very good site fida khan kpk 2 years ago
95.211.199.xxx
very good profit on sale shares, thanks.... 2 years ago
188.215.77.xxx
suddenly all my earnings are gone :( 2 years ago
41.96.1.xxx
It is a nice amazing site and earns ordination of dollars 2 years ago
41.100.101.xxx
best site N1 in the world 2 years ago
188.82.143.xxx
I cashout 20-40$ daily with only $30 investment! This is the real deal! People who complain losing all their balance and BAP are the ones using bots to view the ads! TOS rules broken so deal with it! I love this site! 2 years ago
175.157.196.xxx
Solid and most stable site. Always qucik updates about every situation..100% Recommend. This is a long term plan. all you have to do is patiently grow the account.Unbilevable daily income you can never have from a Ordinary PTC. Good Luck! 2 years ago
182.186.9.xxx
removing 100 baps daily is fee for every one so don't worry about that 2 years ago
49.207.207.xxx
i am not satisfying bcoz i am not getting write amount 2 years ago
223.239.154.xxx
good so far with my experience of 1 week 2 years ago
203.87.147.xxx
There's no paid ads coming to me, i have 400 baps when i logged out, when i logged in again my bap is 300 only 2 years ago
119.160.119.xxx
new members still confused 2 years ago
203.87.147.xxx
When i try to get more baps it always error. Very hard captcha when i try to logged in. 2 years ago
103.251.57.xxx
Nice .. I have a $500 Earned 2 years ago
203.87.147.xxx
when i try to get more baps it always error. In 20 baps I tried only 1 bap succeeded. 2 years ago
95.211.199.xxx
this site is Awsome.! super admin, fast cashout. wowwwww 2 years ago
36.75.29.xxx
payment still sustainable, before 24 hour is paid. 2 years ago
186.98.84.xxx
La Mejor PTC del 2014 PAIDVERST 2 years ago
41.100.109.xxx
best site and best of neobux it's best site in world ... 2 years ago
182.66.45.xxx
Paidverts is paying and it's very profitable. We can earn a lot of money there. But have to see how long it stays without scamming. I hope they don't scam. 2 years ago
123.231.109.xxx
graet paying site 2 years ago
39.58.226.xxx
Nice, and best ptc 2 years ago
106.208.48.xxx
really good and assured web site ooooohhhhh 2 years ago
2a02:1810:9d18:...xxx
Nice BAP Calculator (link removed) 2 years ago
2a02:1810:9d18:...xxx
Nice BAP Calculator (link removed) 2 years ago
182.187.124.xxx
amazing site i also earn from this site 2 years ago
180.211.214.xxx
Admin, I want to know How this site makes payment to its subscribers? How to create accout on PayPal, Payza, Western Union or Perfect Money? Is these are ONLINE account? Why this site is cutting $0.001-$0.002 everyday from my account??? 2 years ago
86.61.65.xxx
I just start earning money i can say this website is great for making ( free) money! 2 years ago
187.156.39.xxx
It was good at first now its a scam site don't waste your time. 2 years ago
175.157.209.xxx
is's very good and can earn lost of dollars not like other ptc sites 2 years ago
95.211.199.xxx
paide high speed thanks Admin, really good 2 years ago
203.177.87.xxx
It's not a scam, I get my 74 dollars payment from them. Also have shares in mytrafficvalue 2 years ago
39.36.36.xxx
VRY NICE.. PAID SITE I GOT FIRST PAYMENT (10$) FROM PAIDVERTS 2 years ago
182.186.108.xxx
Good Paying Site 2 years ago
95.211.199.xxx
it is paying, suport is also goood 2 years ago
103.21.166.xxx
he still my 2.15$ in 5week ago for ad pack! i think this is big scammed next! 2 years ago
59.89.26.xxx
Its not a Scam Site 2 years ago
123.231.110.xxx
wow its really good paying site 2 years ago
78.87.16.xxx
i want to start paidverts. NO1 sais HOW they generate 1.55$ form 1$ plus the RR's percentage?if it is to use it i must know HOW this money is generated. because it seems most (if not all) "advertisers" are the members! any1 KNOWS? no guessings pls!! 2 years ago
151.245.42.xxx
Is paying, But I'm not sure they are paying all members 2 years ago
112.198.64.xxx
Plss"i need your answer! f this site has paid their member? 2 years ago
2602:30a:c0a4:6...xxx
Honest and paying admin! 2 years ago
222.127.174.xxx
I invested approximately 50$ for BAP points. and NO BAP points has appeared on my account. instead they remove my remaining BAP points and my remaining earning Back to Zero. Beware to spend more dollar on this site cause I feel this is another site of sca 2 years ago
80.74.137.xxx
lose all my bap and earnings within seconds that i eran within one month scam 2 years ago
103.21.166.xxx
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! we can make money from it easy. 2 years ago
65.93.29.xxx
I like the site but it is hard work. I made 60 dollars in 2 weeks with 11$ invested... If yoy join and do not have anyone to put as sponsor, feel free to put me: Valcatraz Thank you! 2 years ago
168.167.176.xxx
I asked to transfer some dollar, but it didn't reach in paypal account. 2 years ago
150.129.101.xxx
no ads available for 2days 2 years ago
182.186.91.xxx
i got my two payments instantly i don't know what's up with the others. 2 years ago
124.43.26.xxx
Same here . not even a one advertisement for me 2 years ago
103.230.106.xxx
awesome site but not getting enough ads for two days and earing too slow.got just some cents in last 2days 2 years ago
112.215.36.xxx
good news for you guys who love paidvert, you must love this site too 2 years ago
112.215.36.xxx
there's no problem with paidvert, last night i try my first WD $5 to my perfectmoney, and no problem, 2 years ago
82.178.247.xxx
it pays lots of money 2 years ago
123.108.244.xxx
i didnot use paidvert yet 2 years ago
39.41.216.xxx
Greatest site of my life.. Thumbs up 2 years ago
1.39.20.xxx
All time hotest site higher earning site amazing 2 years ago
39.35.59.xxx
Better site i got my first payout of $2USD 2 years ago
78.170.73.xxx
It is now open and has clear captcha. You should move it to Elite List. 2 years ago
116.58.205.xxx
PaidVerts back. Speed is back to normal. Captcha is back to normal. There is no porn ad or images on this site. Sexy images/banners were removed week ago. Site upgrading was successful. 2015 is going to be awesome. 2 years ago
79.46.30.xxx
There are a image porn that make me ejaculate :D 2 years ago
150.129.101.xxx
whatever I click,the ads show "error"...repeatedly...and evrytime I entered the right capcha! 2 years ago
92.233.112.xxx
very very difficult Captcha I couldn't figure it out 2 years ago
203.81.71.xxx
Bad Captcha for ads viewer. So it is lily for paidverts member. If I have 75000ADS. Paidverts give me dollars ads 3 item. first is 1$, second is 0.16, third is 0.07. Are you relize it. 2 years ago
36.37.155.xxx
I just signed up and spent 20 minutes trying to find a captha that was readable. That means I just looked at like 10 ads for free (because when the wrong captcha is entered, you have to go to a new ad). They do this on purpose so they don't have to pay. 2 years ago
182.186.240.xxx
it s back but captcha is difficult. 2 years ago
112.198.64.xxx
thanks "its back but the capitcha is to hard to guess"OH MY!!!hope they will change it!!! 2 years ago
115.187.32.xxx
its open now..but the security capcha is very hard and annoying now 2 years ago
36.80.70.xxx
its maintenance now. . will up tummorow, see update jo facebook :) i was got $500 here. thank you emoneyspace.com/justprofit 2 years ago
197.193.1.xxx
amazing site paidverts dude :) 2 years ago
83.27.33.xxx
Nice site, but they said that they will have a 48h maintence rest, but now its been more than 72h. however, I can understand it because site was going very slow, but now we're loosing our BAP and paid ads as well 2 years ago
109.227.34.xxx
Paidverts is awesome!!! Really good earnings, but they are having some problems last few days. 2 years ago
115.187.48.xxx
when i click on paid-ads, i'm automatically logged out every time! 2 years ago
77.49.124.xxx
found out something interesting, check out the paidverts fb page! (link removed) 2 years ago
77.49.124.xxx
man i really hope it's not a scam cause it had great potential! 2 years ago
112.198.64.xxx
almost 2 in half days"but i cannot access my adds "what happen "maintenance maybe end these day!!!!scaM!!?? 2 years ago
78.168.12.xxx
Website is under maintenance in order to give better service, NOT a scam!! A real PTC. 2 years ago
124.43.26.xxx
although they say 48 hours for maintenance now its been more than 48 hours... will it be a scam? 2 years ago
92.233.112.xxx
keep dreaming it's the biggest scam ever 2 years ago
1.46.204.xxx
Good website, This site 2 years ago
182.178.193.xxx
Great site with great trusted admin but still the site is under maintenance. 2 years ago
124.43.26.xxx
still the site is under maintenance. not allow to view adverts.. 2 years ago
182.188.236.xxx
yes, paidverts is realy paying site. i am getting paid my referral commission after cashout. keep in mind there official cashout time is maximum 7 days. mean they can pay you any day in 7 days. I am getting paid mostly on 24h to 2nd day. 2 years ago
41.220.69.xxx
tell me if paidverts really pays 2 years ago
124.43.26.xxx
now its been more than 24 hours...Site is under maintenance......???? 2 years ago
119.157.189.xxx
I recieved my 10.50$ into my pefedtmoney account. Site still locked paid ads menu due to maintainance. Plz be pateince they have too much members so site getting too much load which need to update. Every buisness need to no fix time for updating. just w8. 2 years ago
204.44.71.xxx
people who always complain and post negative about padiverts are the lazy people who did not ready the daily news. the admin is transparent and with his busyness, he still managed to reply. if you have some problems with paidverts, go read the daily news. 2 years ago
92.233.112.xxx
yesterday they said that today the website will be OK but until now nothing happen 2 years ago
121.54.32.xxx
i dont think its a scam 2 years ago
59.103.221.xxx
Mostly Bad voter are just idiots and have no 0% patencey.Mostly sites go down when 1 guy give un valid bad comment, other read and think sites is going scam and also encourage other member of site to leave it. so site profit go down and sites owner put of 2 years ago
124.43.26.xxx
Now the site is Under maintenance. will it be a another scam soon? 2 years ago
111.68.98.xxx
any other site just like paidverts? 2 years ago
115.187.50.xxx
paidverts is not opening...i'm loosing a real money! what is going on? 2 years ago
39.51.80.xxx
web site very slow 2 years ago
39.41.66.xxx
best site but today site is down .. tommorow site will work fast :D 2 years ago
103.230.106.xxx
Very GOOd site.! i cashout 2 times from this website 2 years ago
112.198.64.xxx
Please help me!"i am a one week member"of this site but for today i cannot view my adds ...they say that the site are under maintanance.. 2 years ago
39.54.120.xxx
they must stop accepting sexula contant 2 years ago
39.55.176.xxx
they are paying and easy going,no problem at all 2 years ago
222.127.174.xxx
so far so good so don't so much skeptical 2 years ago
105.190.21.xxx
very nice sit ptc 2 years ago
182.186.207.xxx
how can i delete paidvert account 2 years ago
121.54.54.xxx
THIS SITE IS GOOD AND PAYING RIGHT!! 2 years ago
128.39.142.xxx
very hard to earn with this site. you earn points instead of pennies for each clicks. 2 years ago
111.68.98.xxx
Can't say anything now 2 years ago
182.72.79.xxx
nice....and very...good site...... 2 years ago
182.186.71.xxx
king of ptc paidverts 2 years ago
176.92.18.xxx
Very good way to earn money. No problems so far. I have paid over 10 times. 2 years ago
39.51.122.xxx
very very nice site 2 years ago
85.102.233.xxx
it is the greatest 2 years ago
39.41.226.xxx
best site amAzing :) 2 years ago
39.47.222.xxx
Good paying but I hate its porn stuff. Many decent community just avoid to register it due to porn material 2 years ago
77.79.30.xxx
A very good site.More BAP you have the more you will earn 2 years ago
27.97.198.xxx
its one of the best sites you ll ever see. Trusted admin jo!! Nice job 2 years ago
117.222.154.xxx
Really an Excellent Site 2 years ago
111.68.97.xxx
I invested approximately 400$ and received good earning from initial days but for last four days site is not giving ads. I think this going to be wind up. 2 years ago
181.64.209.xxx
Site places pornographic ads on the user panel. sucks ** 2 years ago
120.59.7.xxx
recieved first cashout of 51.72$ 2 years ago
116.100.163.xxx
I earned about 1-2 $ a day, only invest 20$ to buy ads, The more you invest, the more you earn. 2 years ago
120.56.188.xxx
scam, in this site they promote there site by writing from us( they are not scam ) to allow us to view ads and don't give money after all of this procedure real clever scam 2 years ago
120.61.20.xxx
Good website, best earnig, so far 2 years ago
41.250.140.xxx
Minimum PAYOUT is 2 DOLLARS 2 years ago
200.75.121.xxx
Awesome so far ! 2 years ago
116.203.148.xxx
i think is very high paying advert siteand honust admin 2 years ago
112.204.137.xxx
paidverts is the best... put this back on elite list, and please remove probux scam in elite list. 2 years ago
190.98.74.xxx
good site so far. hint: invest more to earn more and faster too. it's all about the bap groups. higher group equals more money 2 years ago
112.208.111.xxx
Please tell me its under maintenance right now ... T_T internal server error 2 years ago
103.253.38.xxx
Very good site to get free money from here. 2 years ago
182.74.22.xxx
VERY NEW TO SITE INTERESTED IN INVESTING BUT WANT KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY ISSUE WITH PAYPAL 2 years ago
198.84.253.xxx
until now its good 2 years ago
112.208.19.xxx
ok paidverts is back! I thought they deleted my account, but it's just under maintanance, they should've said so :p 2 years ago
112.198.77.xxx
i love paidverts 2 years ago
2A02:1812:2A8D:...xxx
This is a great site to earn if you are willing to invest, it surely pays and the admin is honest with members. I like this kind of ptc, it\'s new for me but it is a great way to earn some extra cash. 2 years ago
121.245.138.xxx
I don't know about this site.........CAN ANYONE TELL HONESTLY HOW IS IT ?? AND IS IT REALLY PAYS TO THEIR MEMBERS..? 2 years ago
101.221.131.xxx
everything fine now 2 years ago
83.245.224.xxx
Your account is not deleted. Same happened to me too but it's working now. Where those idiots come from ? 2 years ago
213.155.255.xxx
everything is alright OK :) 2 years ago
101.221.128.xxx
What d hell is going on.Can't log in to my account? 2 years ago
117.217.208.xxx
paidverts admin is dead..I am going for the funeral... 2 years ago
119.30.39.xxx
can't login.what'w wrong?it it telling me that "error login"but i know my username and password are the same and they are always remembered and saved.what the hell is going on?? 2 years ago
203.223.94.xxx
Paidverts just deleted my account after the maintenance? I cant even contact them right now 2 years ago
112.208.19.xxx
WTF!? Paidverts just deleted my account after the maintenance? what the hell was that? I cant even contact them right now 2 years ago
116.202.243.xxx
its a good site to earn...but sometime what happened i cant understand...sometime error code 20...this time i cant log in...shows error log in info 2 years ago
84.125.178.xxx
Its legit Now have a problem whit loggin go to this facebook to see (link removed) 2 years ago
212.215.211.xxx
can some body check the paidverts site now, correct user name and password not accepted also password reset form also not working, what happen i dont know 2 years ago
115.135.149.xxx
awesome site...absolutely recommended to join 2 years ago
83.245.224.xxx
An average site ? This is only ptc site where you can earn fast and good money by investing. 2 years ago
1.23.153.xxx
An average site, but dont ever invest.......... 2 years ago
212.200.65.xxx
good site....dobar dobar ima velike reklame poz laki975 xexexe 2 years ago
83.245.224.xxx
I have now over 200,000 baps and im earning more than $2 per day :) i recommend this site. 2 years ago
60.54.102.xxx
They do pay. I really like the way they use BAP to earn money. I once got an ad worth $0.16 with like 2600 BAPs. I highly recommend that you check out this PTC 2 years ago
5.250.89.xxx
i like it but it's so hard to cpy-paste advertisements!even so,it pays very low 2 years ago
111.88.16.xxx
Paying instant / and very trusted admin jo ......rockz 2 years ago
119.157.47.xxx
it is a goodsite 2 years ago
175.139.68.xxx
paying and awesome 2 years ago
5.250.90.xxx
it is perfect i suggest to all 2 years ago
190.212.205.xxx
Nice, and best ptc 2 years ago
182.185.10.xxx
Great site :) high paying! 2 years ago
81.192.73.xxx
received 50 $ today 2 years ago
104.37.56.xxx
Hi everyone, Just take a look on the websites I gotten to share with you and you make make money while you sleep. "everybody can easily get $10 on HappyMinerCoupon.Com" 2 years ago
39.54.27.xxx
aws0me site <3 <3 like it 2 years ago
92.96.132.xxx
Good Paying site, 2 years ago
180.87.201.xxx
its a good site . i recomend to all . ihv got 3 times payment 2 years ago
183.90.37.xxx
Paidverts does pay but it does not have a track record of payment when using mytrafficvalue.com as I invested $1 for 186% power plan but there is no record and when I log ticket to mytrafficvalue, its 3 weeks and no response. Just $1 but..... 2 years ago
68.13.108.xxx
takes a while to earn but does payout! 2 years ago
31.16.154.xxx
BEST SITE!!!!!!!! There are 50$ ad's if you have enough BAP!!! 2 years ago
201.141.98.xxx
Amazing site, the ones saying it dont pay and not showing ads its because they dont read forum and dont know how it works. For me its trully sustaintable and Im earning amazing money! Best admin! 2 years ago
1.23.153.xxx
No consistency in daily advertising..Soon gonna be another SCAM site!!! Beware User!!! 2 years ago
182.185.156.xxx
i want to join this site 2 years ago
41.143.128.xxx
موقع جيد فهو يدفع وانصحكم بالعمل معه فهو صادق 2 years ago
111.119.181.xxx
Very GOOd site.! i cashout 2 times from this website 2 years ago
98.243.52.xxx
Paidverts works really well, I've earned anywhere from 50-60$ monthly and you earn more as you stay faithful with the site. I've heard (with proof) of people earning up to 300$ IN 48 HOURS. Use my referral link for a SIGN UP BONUS: (link removed) 2 years ago
81.192.73.xxx
got my 4th payment : 20$ 2 years ago
37.154.187.xxx
Not paying this site, I think this site is Scam 2 years ago
103.20.82.xxx
I got always got paid from this site. 3 times already that they paid to my paypal. highly recommended 2 years ago
93.87.140.xxx
Za sad odličan i isplaćuje nakon 24 h 2 years ago
39.44.94.xxx
i was join this site 3weeks ago but still i recived low value ads worht 0.005-0.001 2 years ago
182.185.46.xxx
Good site paid me in less then 2 days really love it so far 2 years ago
117.217.209.xxx
Jo Says ((link removed)) 2 years ago
74.14.68.xxx
Making good money for Free membership. Frequent technical problems. Must type Advertisers Captcha and 2-other Unique-selling-points to load the ad. Guarantees Advertiser has Human-Attention. Includes non-English ads but earn Cash from all ads anyway. 2 years ago
197.211.38.xxx
is working fine fine now 2 years ago
5.237.184.xxx
very slow working today 2 years ago
182.186.61.xxx
very slow working today 2 years ago
202.67.39.xxx
Many problem and very slow PTC 2 years ago
74.75.174.xxx
Join 3 weeks ago, now have over 12000 BAM. Receiving 5-8 cents ads to clicks. Will request first payment in a week or so. Will follow up then with the results 2 years ago
14.162.104.xxx
watch video review youtu.be/Dfu4mSNczII 2 years ago
14.162.104.xxx
watch video review (link removed) 2 years ago
72.252.150.xxx
is paidverts scam or legit? 2 years ago
77.77.164.xxx
Didn't get past the first ad! So much irrelevent stuff to fill in - it was more like a survey site. So, never actually saw a real ad, can't even guess what the earnings might be. Not for me! 2 years ago
105.109.39.xxx
warning not paying (basebuck.net become paidverts) 2 years ago
81.192.73.xxx
my third payment thanks admin 2 years ago
115.249.44.xxx
paid me 2 times earn ,13$. 2 years ago
115.249.44.xxx
paid me 2 times earn ,13$... 2 years ago
116.202.181.xxx
Good so far but instant payment would be great !! Hope you bring INstant Payments paidverts !!!! 2 years ago
41.97.25.xxx
it the best ptc it will be the first nextttt 2 years ago
85.30.74.xxx
not paying he steal my money 2 years ago
98.225.91.xxx
Innovative system, looks sustainable, and is working well for me. Participation and BAP management are key for success 2 years ago
114.79.16.xxx
I dont know this site 2 years ago
41.142.44.xxx
paid twice. this site is amazing 2 years ago
139.194.71.xxx
Deposit $5 on first day and earn $7 in 7 days ... only with 1 active referral .. awesome!! 2 years ago
180.215.201.xxx
can anyone tell me what happened with paidverts 2 years ago
119.30.39.xxx
what happened pt paidverts!!!!!!!?? from yesterdaay its showing-"Maintenance, PV will be back soon..." 2 years ago
223.181.192.xxx
Good site....new innovative method...paying 2 years ago
37.227.202.xxx
ottimo PTC pagante 2 years ago
95.76.17.xxx
good ptc, paying 2 years ago
212.178.230.xxx
Good website,realy!!! 2 years ago
62.209.197.xxx
I do not like to steal many games while playing BAP 2 years ago
103.28.227.xxx
Nice new PTC system .. no need deposit money if u know how to deal with its 2 years ago
139.194.153.xxx
In my opinion, this is the best PTC around 2 years ago
2606:A000:F301:...xxx
I have 32000 BAP, and I am earning a decent little income daily on this website. They do have problems with DDOS, but they're fixing it. This is the only PTC I like. I am not a member of any other PTCs. 2 years ago
92.118.85.xxx
Didn't get past the first ad! So much irrelevent stuff to fill in - it was more like a survey site. So, never actually saw a real ad, can't even guess what the earnings might be. Not for me! 2 years ago
36.37.233.xxx
Site is working very fine now. And Big Ads already issued yesterday for the compensation of a few days ago. I Love Paidverts. 2 years ago
72.82.182.xxx
I have not make any money, just these BAP. Don't know what it means, but, I am sure no money is coming out of it. 2 years ago
80.203.55.xxx
LOVE IT! I EARN 1 DOLLAR IN 2 DAYS! 2 years ago
103.25.13.xxx
Hi. I am from Myanmar. This is the Highest earning PTC site among others. I earn $16 to $46 per day. But the site is now unfortunately under Slowloris attack. :( 2 years ago
103.25.13.xxx
Hi. I am from Myanmar. This is the Highest earning PTC site among others. I earn $16 to $46 per day. But the site is now unfortunately under Slowloris attack. :( 2 years ago
110.139.132.xxx
This good Earning, but server has been down. 2 years ago
83.34.32.xxx
Great site with great trusted admin ;) 2 years ago
103.25.13.xxx
I will recommend to trust PaidVerts. It is not scam. I am really earning cash from the site. But currently it has been down for maybe a while because of DDoS attack. :( 2 years ago
123.2.130.xxx
site has been down for up to a week now. claiming its hackers... but with as much cash gone through ($8,000) hard to say if is scam or legit... 2 years ago
83.10.243.xxx
Good website, best earnig 2 years ago
119.30.45.xxx
Earned 7$....but now there BAP ad is only 2(50BAP) 2 years ago
187.253.145.xxx
Good site , great support from the admin, just been having a few problems with the site going down a bit due to DDOS attacks, otherwise i would recoomend to anyone 2 years ago
24.29.232.xxx
HIGH earnings, great support from admin, can appeal to every level of visitors. Currently having a few website stability issues due to DDOS type attacks, but I know it will get resolved ASAP. Been member of MTV/PV for 2+ yrs, and love these folks! A+ 2 years ago
182.182.94.xxx
amazing site paidverts dude :) 2 years ago
Add your vote to this site

Very Good

Good

Bad

Very Bad
You can write short comment (max. 255 chars):

You can vote only once on each site within 24 hours. Don't post referral link otherwise we will remove your vote.
If you post bad vote, please declare proves and facts, in other case we will remove your vote.