HOME
Elite List
Ongoing List
Watch List
NeoBux Scam

Is UseClix a Scam? Full Review

If you are visiting this website most probably is that you are looking for answer to know if UseClix is a Scam? So let's find out the truth:

Company: UseClix.com LLC, EIN: 30-0958078
Registered company in United States
Site is Online Since: 2015

We are reviewing this site Useclix.com , our review is expected to complete shortly.

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do below.

Rating User Host Comment Date
156.196.29.xxx
good paying site 1 year ago
182.186.66.xxx
Beautiful site, I liked it 1 year ago
103.25.251.xxx
It is a trusted ptc site 1 year ago
209.95.37.xxx
good ptc...i I recieved my first payment,. 1 year ago
119.30.38.xxx
I also think very good site. I am working here for 1 month. But it is very necessary to uphold the status 1 year ago
58.97.157.xxx
very good site! i have ever seen 1 year ago
94.61.220.xxx
Já recebi o pagamento, muito bom e bons referidos, recomendo :) 1 year ago
106.76.46.xxx
very good ptc i got 4 payment from useclix 1 year ago
1.9.106.xxx
Standard member here, very legit, also they gave me four fixed ads at $0.01 each, Highly recommended. 1 year ago
223.255.230.xxx
Premium membership RR avg 0.89-0.96.. I don'y know with ultimate membership 1 year ago
36.76.171.xxx
very good site. great AVG RR. highly recomended site at the moment. 1 year ago
39.59.5.xxx
It is most trusted site i ever seen, i am still working on it 1 year ago
197.116.165.xxx
i 'm new in this site but it looks good i guess it will be the best ptc site 1 year ago
5.14.110.xxx
This is a good ptc site! 1 year ago
183.83.152.xxx
it is a good site. 1 year ago
105.107.37.xxx
good site like i see 1 year ago
212.225.192.xxx
La página esta cerrada :( 1 year ago
176.10.104.xxx
Design is great, but site is loading slow.. Anyway, i should support this site 1 year ago
202.53.165.xxx
I think is genuine and i am doing work there for 4 month. 1 year ago
116.73.56.xxx
I also like this site ...because any PTC site business for income is the main part and here our avg is seriously out-standing .... in fact my avg since from 5 months ...avg is around 1.6 to 1.8 daily 1 year ago
109.185.161.xxx
Trust and Reliable site! 1 year ago
5.79.68.xxx
Trust and Reliable site, i like it. Go useClix +1 1 year ago
191.191.64.xxx
I recieved my first payment, keep it up. Great support by the way. 1 year ago
207.244.70.xxx
Beautiful site, I liked it a lot and now is among the top ptc sites for me. 1 year ago
Add your vote to this site

Very Good

Good

Bad

Very Bad
You can write short comment (max. 255 chars):

You can vote only once on each site within 24 hours. Don't post referral link otherwise we will remove your vote.
If you post bad vote, please declare proves and facts, in other case we will remove your vote.